We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
Expedia.com
US$94
View deal
Hotels.com
US$94
View deal
PricelineUS$108
TravelocityUS$94
TripadvisorUS$94
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
50
14
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
50
14
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2021 via mobile

Amazing hotel and staff. I stayed at La Perla for a little over three months. The accommodations are spacious and have every amenity one needs to live comfortably for a long stay or just for a few days.
The manager and staff were extremely professional, personable, and provided superb customer service the duration of my stay. When minor problems arose they were quick to resolve and/or come to my door with an apology gift (loud guests that were not the hotel's fault, for one example). Should I travel to Podgorica again, I will be sure to stay at La Perla, a home away from home.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Dreamer762986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 December 2019

We had a grand time during our stay here !
We traveled with our 18 month old so having a small apartment was a boon! The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast had wide spread especially for meat eaters, even though we aren't we managed with veg options. Although they don't have an on site restaurant the reception helped with ordering of food from restaurants they have liaison with. Room service was efficient with daily room making. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in the indoor pool. Our son loved the cookies at the reception kept to welcome guests! Overall would definitely recommend !!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Meghna M P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 October 2019

we stayed for two nights in famili apartment. very clean and comfortable, breakfast is very nice. staffs are extrem friendly. My husband forgot his laptop after checked out and head for herceg novi. the hotel staff send him his laptop to our next travel city to budva! cant thank enough! will book again real soon

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank the21restaurant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 October 2019

Large, clean rooms with a well sized seating area. The bathroom was well equipped and modern, and the air con was good, Breakfast was very good. The location is slightly outside of the city centre, but taxis were very cheap.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wunder_0011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 October 2019 via mobile

I loved this place. The rooms are spacious and furnished as an apartment (living room, kitchen, bedroom). There is a wonderful breakfast with a variety of food. The spa is good and the service is great. I will come back for sure.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tijana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews