We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$68
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.comUS$71
Expedia.comUS$68
Hotels.comUS$68
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
14
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2020 via mobile

Everything was perfect! The hotel is near the city center and you can visit must of the city just walking! The room is comfortable and the staff very friendly! The breakfast was delicious! We will come back again!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 558gerhardp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2019

Everything was excellent, Location, staff, cleanness, the room. The food in the restaurant, the eggs breakfast, and the bar ambiance. But most importantly, the predisposition to solve a problem. Highly recommended.

Room tip: All the rooms are good
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ElbioT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2019 via mobile

Amazing place, service, location, environment, food, etc! Fully recommended! You are in the city center in the street full of restaurants and pubs where you can enjoy night life as well! The service was amazing with Gojko! The hotel itself is cool and has a great beergarden! Top!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank T3982WWhugof
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2019 via mobile

Great design, comfortable, with friendly service! Wish we could stay more than one night. Great location in center, near stadium, St. George church, park and clock tower. Good restaurant/bar on site with nice beer garden. BBQ pork ribs were delicious! May be better suited for younger clientele. But, we are 50-somethings (rockers in the day), and loved it!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hollyojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for a few nights and were amazed by the design, the staff and the location! It’s excellent if you want to explore the Podgorica nightlife since it’s located in the very center of the city and also the bar in the hotel is amazing as well. Me and my friends are all artist so we were stunned by the design of both the bar and the hotel. The graffiti and the neon signs as well as the witty room names made our instagram stories very colorful. Also the staff of the hotel s very helpful and incredibly kind. 10/10 would recommend this place if you’re a young person who appreciates an amazing interior a good time!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank danijelam786
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews