We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$82
Hotels.comUS$82
PricelineUS$66
TravelocityUS$82
Vio.comUS$66
eDreamsUS$66
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
17
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2022 via mobile

We was staying in Marienplatz in Podgorica for a few days . The accommodation and service was perrfect. The rooms are very clean ans modern. The food is very tasty and in very large portions. The staff is very friwndly and hepfull.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 458laimaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 November 2021 via mobile

A great start for our vacation in montenegro! The service and kindness was overwhelming! We arrived with a car and and the manager was kind enough to help us find parking for it.
The beds have the most comfortable soft mattress that I have slept in in a long time in a hotel.
We had both dinner and breakfast and both were absolutely delicious.
I would highly highly recommend this place and definitely go back!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 220aric
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 March 2021

Very nice hotel in very center of Podgorica. Good accommodation, nice breakfast, mega pleasant stuff, and very good pub (beer place) :) at affordable prices.
I stayed there during corona lockdown so it was very quiet. I suppose it can be noisy in the season as the pub is on the ground floor, but somehow I believe that would be OK.
Location can not be better - centre itself.

Room tip: Some rooms have balconies which looks at Njegoševa street. Good option
Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank BrankiBrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 September 2020

Excellent location, room equipped with everything needed, great lighting, amenities, full bar. Excellent service in all aspects. Numerous choices to dine downstairs, as well as a great list of beer and wine choices. Would return

Room tip: I've been in a room facing the street. Although even ear plug-inns were provided there was no need for it.
Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Milos V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 January 2020 via mobile

Everything was perfect! The hotel is near the city center and you can visit must of the city just walking! The room is comfortable and the staff very friendly! The breakfast was delicious! We will come back again!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 558gerhardp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews