We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
US$34
View deal
FindHotel
Agoda.comUS$34
Expedia.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
188
36
9
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
188
36
9
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2019

We were treated exceptionally and offered a sensational room for our last night in the amazing country of Montenegro. The owner and all his staff were sensational and ordered us a smooth transfer to the airport. The food is top notch incredible portions and a lovely atmosphere on the terrace. The hotel is a little far out from the city centre however when a taxi is three euros one has nothing to worry about. All the staff were super attentive and it was a wonderful place to spend our last night in Crna Gora. I will definitely stay at Hotel Laguna again when I can hopefully return to the hospitable country of Crna Gora.

Room tip: Restaurant
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Louis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 May 2019

We had reserved a room at Hotel Laguna for only one night upon our arrival in Montenegro. But when we arrived after our very long 10+ hour flight and after a very welcoming and delicious dinner in their hotel restaurant, we chose to expand our stay to three nights. The room was clean and comfortable. But the restaurant staff, especially Vladan, sealed the deal! He was attentive, anxious to answer all our questions about our first visit to this wonderful country. We are here for 17 days, and plan to book again on our last nights here before our long flight home!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank VHR87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for the recent Montenegro v England game....The hotel is situated on the edge of town but only a €3 taxi ride to the centre...very professional friendly staff...we had a couple of beers and sum food in the restaurant which was excellent....the room was large and clean....couldn’t fault the place....great value for money....would definitely stay again

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JasonT775
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2019

A great place to stay in Podgorica! All of the staff were friendly, professional and the place was clean.

Ivan (not sure if he's the owner or manager) was really friendly and professional and made sure we got an upgrade since there was a miscommunication with airport transfer. Our room was comfortable, clean and very quiet. No complains. The restaurant was actually quite good! The breakfast was included and very good and we had dinner there one night and we were really happy with the quality.

While the hotel isn't in the city center, it was a 15-20 minute walk and it was fine for us. We did end up getting a car and had free parking right outside of the hotel.

Overall we had an amazing experience and would highly recommend it!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BonaireDiver44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2019

Staff so friendly and helpful. Easy to arrive from airport (the first traffic circle that has gas stations and "NAS" supermarket, turn left til you arrive. Breakfast choices good and tasty. Coffee is Turkish style though. Very clean and new looking. With good local foods restaurant. The rooms can be drafty but generally roomy. Restaurant right downstairs is very convenient, though its Europe so of course someone will smoke, but they have outdoor seating too weather permitting.

Room tip: Closest amenities is NAZ supermarket (HUGE) and gas stations a short drive away
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tsmarsco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews