We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$34
View deal
PricelineUS$34
FindHotelUS$34
eDreamsUS$34
Agoda.comUS$34
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
188
36
9
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
188
36
9
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2019

The food is very good, the service too, and the price cheap. The hotel Room is comfortable and clean. Breakfast is far above average. It is worth a try this restaurant. No need to mark table, for the restaurant has lots of tables. The food does not take to longo to arrive.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jose_p_Monteiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2019

I stayed in Laguna for 3 days with a group of 35 companions. Wonderfull experience. Owners are friendly and always ready to answer, help and resolve any situation.

Rooms are really something nice ,have no complaints of whatsoever.

Last day had to leave for city center early in the morning. Staff got me the breakfast ahead of scheduled time. And turkish coffe too. 1 hour ahead. Thank you for that Vlado!
Cheers

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bojan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2019

We were treated exceptionally and offered a sensational room for our last night in the amazing country of Montenegro. The owner and all his staff were sensational and ordered us a smooth transfer to the airport. The food is top notch incredible portions and a lovely atmosphere on the terrace. The hotel is a little far out from the city centre however when a taxi is three euros one has nothing to worry about. All the staff were super attentive and it was a wonderful place to spend our last night in Crna Gora. I will definitely stay at Hotel Laguna again when I can hopefully return to the hospitable country of Crna Gora.

Room tip: Restaurant
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Louis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 May 2019

We had reserved a room at Hotel Laguna for only one night upon our arrival in Montenegro. But when we arrived after our very long 10+ hour flight and after a very welcoming and delicious dinner in their hotel restaurant, we chose to expand our stay to three nights. The room was clean and comfortable. But the restaurant staff, especially Vladan, sealed the deal! He was attentive, anxious to answer all our questions about our first visit to this wonderful country. We are here for 17 days, and plan to book again on our last nights here before our long flight home!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank VHR87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for the recent Montenegro v England game....The hotel is situated on the edge of town but only a €3 taxi ride to the centre...very professional friendly staff...we had a couple of beers and sum food in the restaurant which was excellent....the room was large and clean....couldn’t fault the place....great value for money....would definitely stay again

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JasonT775
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews