We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$94
View deal
Hotels.com
US$93
View deal
Trip.com
US$80
View deal
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Priceline
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
14
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2022 via mobile

Feel a very nice and decent stay in hotel. I stay three nights. It's a pleasent atmosphere with very polite staffs and front desk team, they are always ready to help you beyond the limit. Rooms are awesome with all required accessories . Foods are very delicious and with lots of Verity in buffet, it's show very hard work of kitchen team. Special thanks to the receptionists Milica and Anisa who did his best job, they were so friendly and helpful

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank taymoryasir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
CARINE CENTAR, Guest Services / Front Office at Carine Hotel Centar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2022

Dear Taymor Yasir,

Thank you for taking time to left us a review.Also,thank you for describing our service and staff very well,we are glad to hear that your staying with us was okey.!
We hope that we will have chance to host you again!

Kind regards from CH Centar 4*.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2022 via mobile

Great food, great service
also drako is a cool guy, I had 5 euro in coins and asked if he had 5 euro note, he didn't so he actually went to the aroma next door and brought me a 5 euro note,

Also send him best regrets from oriya the blonde guy with his little brother in the room

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Oriya_grinvald
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
CARINE CENTAR, Guest Services / Front Office at Carine Hotel Centar, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2022

Dear Oriya_grinvald,

Thank you for taking time to write us a review,We are glad to hear that your staying with us was ok.Also thank you for kind words, you push us to be even better in the futer.We hope that we will have chance to host you again.

Kind regards,
CH Centar 4*

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2022

darko and milica gave the best service, very smiley and kind, helpful with everything and made our stay much nicer and better, the food was delicious, and they had a lot of beef which was good for those who dont eat pork plus this was the cleanest hotel i’ve ever visited, would definitely come again.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank J4403VGnancyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
CARINE CENTAR, Guest Services / Front Office at Carine Hotel Centar, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2022

Dear J4403VGnancyb,

Thank you for taking time to left us a review and thank you for kind words,we are glad to hear that your staying in our hotel was ok.We will always do everything to meet our client's requirements.Also we are glad to hear that we will have chance to host you again!

Kind regards,
CH Centar 4*

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2022

It was a pleasure to be at this hotel. The hotel is very clean the stup is very polite and useful.the place of the hotel is in the medel of the centrom.thanks for having us.yzsak bracha and shlomo the group of eshet tours

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank brachaizik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
CARINE CENTAR, Guest Services / Front Office at Carine Hotel Centar, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2022

Dear brachaizik,

Thank you for taking time to write this warm and thoughtful review! Your kind words mean a lot to us and make us work even harder to improve.
Pleasure was all ours, it was an honor to host you in our hotel and we hope to see you bac again.

Best regards from Carine Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2022

Our whole experience with Carine hotel was excellent from the beginning. All our questions via booking were answered very fast and the hotel did everything to make our stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.
They arranged our airport transfer and our room was ready even before official check in time and Milica who welcomed us upon arrival even put the card in the room so that the AC will be working when we arrive because it was very hot day.
The hotel is very clean and well maintained (seems new), our room was quite big (there was a coffee table, coffee machine and capsules, mini fridge, kettle etc.) and the staff was very responsive and nice.
It is located in the center, has very good pricing and totally worth it.
All the personal in the hotel were very nice, professional and eager to help and made our stay like home away from home. This is especially true regarding Milica, Anisa and Natasa who did above and beyond to help us with every little thing we needed including information about the city, arranging tours in the country, airport transfer and more. They even went out with us to tell the taxi driver where we want to go in case he doesn't speak English and helped us check when was our flight (because it changed) while we were traveling around the city. I mean, this was probably the most warm greeting we had in any of our travels. Thank you!
We recommend this hotel and we would love to visit again someday.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank OrleanV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
CARINE CENTAR, Guest Services / Front Office at Carine Hotel Centar, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2022

Dear Orlean V,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review, and for such kind and wonderful words! We are beyond happy to hear that your experience in our hotel was so good. It really pushes us to do even better in the future. We are also glad that Montenegro and Podgorica were good fit for you and that you enjoyed your vacation. We really hope that we will have a chance to host you again, and to help you explore Montenegro a little bit more.

Kind regards,
from whole team of CH Centar!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews