We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$39
View deal
Expedia.com
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Priceline
eDreamsUS$39
CheapTicketsUS$54
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
32
17
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
32
17
7
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2019 via mobile

Stayed with the family at the large flat. The living room huge, the beds and their bedding very comfy. Knocking off two points for a run down bathroom with lack of hot water when we arrived and a somewhat plain breakfast. Inexpensive, though.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 601mitjam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2019

A sweet place to stay at Podgorica. Close to the center, when I stayed there the staff was really kind and made an impression on me. Everything was clean and well done. Peaceful neighborhood, can walk to the center or take a taxi, they are really cheap. Spacious rooms, well decorated.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank anika_zlateva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2018

We had business dinner - close to 20 people. We were treated with usual Montenegrin hospitality and kindness. The offer included variety of typical aperitif - schnapps options e.g. dunja, apricot, pear, …. and what they call cocktail (in the schnapps portion) mix of blueberry, blackberry & raspberry schnapps - it smells and tastes great. The food included (in top quality) their prosciutto, variety of cheese, followed by excellent veal vegetable soup and variety of different kinds of meat (veal, chicken, …) prepared in different ways accompanied with potatoes and salad ... with excellent Montenegrin wine (red or white) or beer.
To enjoy the meal to the most: the best is if you ask the waiter for recommendation on typical Montenegrin food … and be prepared to get loads of meat.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mateja_Sx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room was basic, but we were there for just one night, so it did not matter much. The breakfast was included in the rate, but it could be definitely improved. Overall a decent stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 755SimonaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel is out of the city but with the cab it is easy to be in town for few minutes (cab is really cheep 1-2EUR)rooms are spacious and clean the bathroom is OK.In the hotel there is a restaurant with good and traditional kitchen,breakfast is OK.The only problem during our stay was wi-fi conection perhabs it was problem with the signal but during whole 3 days we could not be on net and for the people which need net for work this is a problem.All other was OK people were nice and friendly and very polite.I would recomend the hotel (but check out the net conection in front if you need)

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank miqdejan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews