We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
30
11
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
30
11
1
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

very good accomodation, next to the center, clean, good wifi, dishwasher, washing machine and room service too, very good
the kitchen equipment is above average, very quiet and the staff is kind and professional

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 260valeriog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2018

That was my second stay at the property and everything was as good as first time. Nice location. Kind and helpful host. Clean and very well equipped facility. Free parking space. Very good Wi-Fi. there is a possibility to have breakfast and nearby Alan Ford - good and cheap.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AmirCaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Great apartment in new complex next to shopping mall Delta city. Lot of parking space in front of building.
Big spacious apartment with all emenities inside.
Staf was polite and helpfull.
Price/cost ratio is really good.
App is well maintaned and clean.
Will go there again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nettoyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2017

It started well but ended terribly.
We were two colleagues travelling for business. After our metings ended, we went to check out at 12:30 noon. We entered the room with our key only to find that none of our belongings were there! There was a note saying that "the staff packed us and we should go to the reception". We went to the reception and asked why they entered our room, packed our stuff, tucked them into our bags, shut down our running computers etc.. They simply said "you were late for check-out, we tried to call you, we needed a room, so we collected your belongings and brought them down". We understand and accept payment of additional fees for late check-outs but this is a treatment I have never seen or heard before!
Then we had to unpack everything in the reception area because some of my friend's belongings were in my bag and some of my belongings were in his bag. Then we realized that his Apple Pencil worth 130 $ is missing. We told them that we have a missing pencil. The cleaning lady just dived into our bags, pulled everything again out of our bags to search for the pen. Then we packed our bags again. Since we had to leave for another meeting, we asked them to search the flat again and find our Apple Pencil.
We returned to Athos around 17:30 to leave for the airport. We asked the lady at the reception about Apple Pencil and she simply said "we do not know, there is someone else staying in your room now, if you want you can go to the police". We said " are you serious? you kicked us out of our room, collected all our belongings without informing us, lost an expensive pencil and now just before we are about to leave for the airport, you are telling us to go to the police?"
I have been to around 40 countries, over 100 cities, stayed in around more than 200 hotels, but never heard of anything like this.
No apologies, no sympathy, care or respect for the client! Really pity.

Room tip: Stay away! Read my comment for details.
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank ABudak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 June 2017

We booked the downtown location so we could better see the downtown area and also try some restaurants there. A couple days before our trip they called and said downtown was no longer available, so we took the offered alternate location in the suburbs. The new location is near a shopping mall but otherwise uninspired.

The apartment is pleasant and simple, soap, shampoo and coffee are not included. Parking is available on the street. Lots of cafes nearby. Don't forget to keep the power switch for the water heater on.

The apartment is fine, but the location adds no value. From earlier comments, it looks like others may have also been switched locations. Next time- I would book with a company that actually puts me where I booked.

They also charged us a late fee for arriving before 10pm.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank taolxd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews