We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Key West Inn Childersburg
Nearby Hotels
US$59
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Sylacauga)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
34
7
4
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
7
4
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspower plantthe house keeping staffclean roomsrecommend staying herea great place to stayenjoyed my staysuzyratesmotelreceptionisthurricanepets
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2017

Enjoyed my stay at the Key West Inn- clean rooms and a cozy feeling. The receptionist, Desiree, had the lobby clean and breakfast ready. She had the news on so we would know what the weather and traffic would be like for the day. Good place to stay for the night or even a little longer.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank shar0ns2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Excellent stay for a reasonable price. Customer service was hands down the most courteous and professional i have encountered. The receptionist Suzy went above and beyond to accommodate all of my needs. She even directed me to the best barbeque joint in five counties. Thoroughly satisfied.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Travis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017

First of all, I would like to thank the proprietors of this establishment for a lovely stay. my business requires a great deal of hours traveling, and the ability to find a hotel with excellent customer service for this wonderful value is hard to find these days. The room was clean and the housekeepers were extremely polite and helpful. I was able to get plenty of rest and was fully relaxed from my stay here. This value included free Wi-Fi, continental breakfast, wake up call, laundry room, and outstanding customer service from the receptionist, Suzy. She was very accommodating to all of my needs, extremely polite and knowledgeable. She also recommended various options for restaurants nearby by quality and pricing, very informative about what the city has to offer, and assisted me with a print out from google map to help me find one of my work destinations. I highly recommend staying here. Clean rooms and great customer service for a great value.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Travis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed here during a power outage due to snow. Found the rooms to be remarkably clean and cozy. Suzy the desk cleck went above and beyond to ensure our stay was a great one.Recommend this place to all.A great place to stay....

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Speedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Rooms are clean great service and good people convient to plant E.C.Gaston steam plant in Wilsonville very good rates for construction workers new t.v.'s in every room new A.C.'s in every room as well highly recommended!!!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Flick3232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews