We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
2
1
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
1
4
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2010

We were travelling from Vadodara and had a 3 days and two nights stay planned at Prince international we suffered specifically in the department of service after several orders we were not able to get our dinner on time and had to dine outside for the next day even tea and breakfast were not served on time.The hotel is ok for a single day stay

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SataDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2010

Good area of Delhi, close to the markets. The room was nothing special, just what you would expect from a cheap hotel in Delhi really! I would however recommend The Ivory Palace Hotel over his one, its a similar price but a bit cleaner (the bed sheets here weren't spotless I must say) Service was good, friendly staff.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gracie3891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2009

It was perfect. nice room, cheap price, and especially the staffs. we will definitely stay in this Hotel Prince International again.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daniellebos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2009

Comfortable, well priced, and very clean. Nice staff, and a good internet connection. They even pickup from the airport. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank larry61Ottawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2009

This was my first time in India so I really didn't know quite what to expect. When my taxi pulled up in front of the hotel at 3:00 am I was exhausted and more than a little unsure of myself. As soon as I stepped inside the lobby, the staff's attitudes immediately put me at ease. While the hotel is very close to the Karol Bagh Market, it was surprisingly quiet and close to several nice restaurants like Alpha Spice, Raffles (great thali) and Crossroads and about 5 minutes away from a Metro station.. My room was clean and had hot and cold running water. Room service was very quick and the food basic and good. All in all I would heartily recommend Hotel Prince International

  • Stayed: January 2009, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank skydancer53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews