We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$126
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$166
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Oberoi(New Delhi)
US$270
US$174
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$123
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$144
US$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$77
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$107
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$245
US$170
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
2
1
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
1
4
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2014

not worth it for the money, terrible, smells bad. toilets with open windows, dirty, broken ac, walls are terrible, there own personal website promotion is fake. they definetely want your money, especially if you are a foreigner!

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ananda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2013 via mobile

This is not a bad place but it does just the bare minimum to get by. There was no hot water (actually there is but every time I turned the boiler on for a shower one of the staff would turn the trip switch outside of the room and turn it off so we never ended up with a hot shower) we did report this a few times but it never of sorted.

Ok location and clean enough considering the price

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dizzle-Bizzle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2013

The hotel was OK given the price and the location, but not particularly good. The rooms are tatty and in need of some new paint and furnishings, the hot water heater in the bathroom wouldn't work no matter what we or the staff did and the bed and pillows were dusty and had my wife and I coughing and sneezing when we woke up. Like I said, not good, but for the money and the area it's not too bad. Karol Bagh is a step up from the Panhargunj backpacker area - fewer touts and less chaotic.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GrumpyTravelerMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2010

We were travelling from Vadodara and had a 3 days and two nights stay planned at Prince international we suffered specifically in the department of service after several orders we were not able to get our dinner on time and had to dine outside for the next day even tea and breakfast were not served on time.The hotel is ok for a single day stay

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SataDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2010

Good area of Delhi, close to the markets. The room was nothing special, just what you would expect from a cheap hotel in Delhi really! I would however recommend The Ivory Palace Hotel over his one, its a similar price but a bit cleaner (the bed sheets here weren't spotless I must say) Service was good, friendly staff.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gracie3891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews