We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
2
1
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
1
4
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2014

not worth it for the money, terrible, smells bad. toilets with open windows, dirty, broken ac, walls are terrible, there own personal website promotion is fake. they definetely want your money, especially if you are a foreigner!

Date of stay: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AnandaG54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2013 via mobile

This is not a bad place but it does just the bare minimum to get by. There was no hot water (actually there is but every time I turned the boiler on for a shower one of the staff would turn the trip switch outside of the room and turn it off so we never ended up with a hot shower) we did report this a few times but it never of sorted.

Ok location and clean enough considering the price

Date of stay: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dizzle-Bizzle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2013

The hotel was OK given the price and the location, but not particularly good. The rooms are tatty and in need of some new paint and furnishings, the hot water heater in the bathroom wouldn't work no matter what we or the staff did and the bed and pillows were dusty and had my wife and I coughing and sneezing when we woke up. Like I said, not good, but for the money and the area it's not too bad. Karol Bagh is a step up from the Panhargunj backpacker area - fewer touts and less chaotic.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GrumpyTravelerMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2010

We were travelling from Vadodara and had a 3 days and two nights stay planned at Prince international we suffered specifically in the department of service after several orders we were not able to get our dinner on time and had to dine outside for the next day even tea and breakfast were not served on time.The hotel is ok for a single day stay

Date of stay: May 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SataDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2010

Good area of Delhi, close to the markets. The room was nothing special, just what you would expect from a cheap hotel in Delhi really! I would however recommend The Ivory Palace Hotel over his one, its a similar price but a bit cleaner (the bed sheets here weren't spotless I must say) Service was good, friendly staff.

Date of stay: April 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gracie3891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews