We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Kingston
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$279
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Oberoi(New Delhi)
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Imperial Hotel(New Delhi)
US$138
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$146
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$173
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
10
7
7
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
7
7
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2014

hi i was in mid of aug . good room nice decent place to stay. restaurant procedure a bit different then other hotel , by evening it self need to order. other then its ok for my office needs ... how ever area advantage is most important .

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rakesh k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL_KINGSTON_PARK, Manager at Hotel Kingston, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2014

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Kingston !!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in future.

Thanking You

Kindest Regards

Management
Kingston Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The guys at reception were very helpful, they arranged the taxi for me wherever i wanted to go, and allowed late check out. Free internet access, free bottled mineral water, and power back up.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank senorita989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2014

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Kingston !!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in future.

Thanking You

Kindest Regards

Management
Kingston Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

.
Very small rooms.
They have restaurant, but it seems they are outsourcing it, Need to order at once.
Over all seems to be very normal hotel and it is not worth for the money we pay for the stayRoom
But comparatively better hotel in east patel nagar.
Room service and hospitality is very poor

Room Tip: All rooms seems to be in same condition
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VRAMESH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Hotel rooms in Delhi are smaller compared to other cities mainly due to cost of property. Looking at from that angle, rooms are ok. 1 bottle of water is given as complimentary per room when you check in and then on, you pay irrespective of the no of days you stay.

Food quality was average and breakfast is late at 7.30 am.

Rooms are clean but smaller.

Room Tip: Not much to choose from as the hotel is surrounded by buildings all around.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank goakumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL_KINGSTON_PARK, General Manager at Hotel Kingston, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Kingston !!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in future.

Thanking You

Kindest Regards

Management
Kingston Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

I visited Delhi on 4th March and stayed in Kingston and it was my second visit to same hotel, it is good hotel with amenities and clean rooms.
Tarrif and discount is atractive for a hotel in Patel Nagar which is good locality and surrounded by hotels and it is just located opposite Jaypee Siddharth hotel.

Metro station is also very near by this hotel.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are very peaceful.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J_B_Diwakar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL_KINGSTON_PARK, General Manager at Hotel Kingston, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Kingston !!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in future.

Thanking You

Kindest Regards

Management
Kingston Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews