We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Homestay - Sita Residency
Nearby Hotels
US$107
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$173
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$128
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$184
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$99
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$272
US$179
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$141
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
4
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 4 February 2016

We stayed in sita residency in the month of December for 5 nights..
For the first night they allocated us not good but OK OK room, we asked for extra bed they provided us mattress and then for 2nd night when we were coming back in evening they asked us to shift room as their guests are coming..Now they provided us room in ground floor which actually is kitchen..breakfast they served us was only two paranthas and tea in broken cups.. Two boys running up and down for service, there was mosquitos alot,, Will never ever go thr..

Room Tip: Dont ever go
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Residency H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 July 2016

Dear Customer,
Thanks for your review dated 4.2.2016 . We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused during your stay here. We had shifted you to another room at a lower tariff with your due consent. The room you were shifted was 12'x17' in size with an attached washroom of 6'x 8' size besides an additional open space of 4'x 8' between the washroom & wardrobe measuring 7'x10'. The room was well furnished & had all the amenities like color TV, Refrigerator, split AC etc. There was a small kitchenette facility on one end for making tea etc. The inconvenience experienced by you was never brought to the notice of the Manager/ owners even at the time when offer was made for re-shifting you to the initially allotted room which you declined & desired to continue staying in the same room.We are very sensitive to customer comfort & instantly address any issue related thereto. We regret that you experienced some discomfort which we assure you would never face if ever given a chance to serve again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015

I had a great stay at this place. It is very well connected to the key locations in South Delhi and that was the biggest bonus for me to choose it over other places. It's also quite peaceful and green around the house, so it keeps you away from the traffic and all the noise. I visited alone, but I would also recommend visiting with family.
Its full value for money! Five stars!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 638vishal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC