We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
14
27
13
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
27
13
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance nehru place mini bar business hotel one night facilities delhi indian
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

we chose this hotel for location near to our friend in Delhi. There are many others nearer the city centre but the location worked out ok.
the hotel is reasonably modern and has a clean businessy aspect.
The staff were helpful, the rooms reasonably clean and the breakfasts ok.
There was a lot of building noise during the day while we were there which was a shame.
The price is quite high really, and the taxes added to what we were expecting didn't help.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank markallen650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

This little boutique business hotel is a delight when it comes to room comfort. Silent rooms with plush beds and complete darkness thanks to heavy curtains even in the daytime! We we're supposed to stay for one night but extended an extra night just because of its Central location and comfort! There's an option of breakfast and even though the kitchen is basic, the food was good. Not 5Star quality though.

Ordering food through Zomato and Swiggy ( apps for food delivery from local restaurants) is an option so that is a plus! There's easy accessibility and go market is walking distance from here!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank ShraddhaSharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

Clean good rooms with most of the facilities, Small hotel with very limited choice for breakfast. especially Indian. May be it was the French tourist group that influenced their decision during my stay. But they promptly offered options for breakfast. Wifi was issue, please ensure you get the room which will be within Wifi reach, avoid ground floor if there is a tourists group in the hotel as it is near the restaurant. If you like big large hotels with large restaurant and spaces this one is not for you...
Service is good and rooms are good which is why it gets 4 rating, convenient and less noisy location is another factor.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank akbak1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

This is a hotel at its basic, does what it needs and it really was not that bad. Good value, basic rooms, clean enough with towels that needed binning. Friendly helpful staff, arranged a car for me at a moments notice. I would say there is one thing to completely avoid, the breakfast. Ok for a business stop over but definitely not for the international tourist. If you have to stay in the centre of Delhi try getting a deal in at least a four star. Finally have to comment on Delhi traffic, wow so bad you want to weep and we worry about pollution!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Jlolovett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Booked a deluxe room for family for 2 nights.
1.Best part of hotel is that it was very very clean and tidy which is why i booked it.
2.Room was deluxe of good size with comfortable bed.
3.Bathroom was good with hot/cold water.
4.Location is very good with major transport, restaurants available in niche area of south delhi.
5.Staff is good and breakfast is served hot with a smile.

I find no reason why not to stay here when im back to delhi.
For the price they charge they are providing better services.

Room tip: Deluxe room
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ANAND_025361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews