We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
43
20
18
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
20
18
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews visited this hotel front office hotel staff is perfect location comfortable stay business trip place to stay escort mr delhi property luxury banquet housekeeping cleanliness hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

I think people who need to check in fortis escort heart hospital or have some business nearby can stay at this hotel without doubt. Very friendly staff, nice food though breakfast has not many option. A little overrated in terms of money but at that area there are not other better option. Outside the hotel a sweet shop is available where one can eat cheap dinner if needed. Money exchange, departmental shop, ph top up all are nearby.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank InDesign A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Royce, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

"Dear Guest,

Greetings from Treebo!

Thank you for choosing Treebo. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We constantly strive to provide our guests with a delightful experience. We hope you choose Treebo for your future travels and recommend us to your friends and family. Look forward to hosting you soon.

Best Wishes,
Uma Narayan
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016

I stayed at the Treebo for one night, there were 3 people at the reception, each more clueless than the other, they still make the customer fill in his details in the register, this should be discontinued, was given a standard room although had paid the price for Mahogany, came back to the reception so they shifted me to room no 401 which was better than 201, the rooms are well done and the air conditioning was good, the wooden tiles are good but need maintenance, the bathroom was big but the water pressure was low, the bathroom accessories were good, nothing great there, if you are looking at a peaceful sleep then this might not be the place for you, since it is on the main road you can hear vehicles honking throughout the night, the worst part about the Hotel is the breakfast, it starts and it finishes there itself, no options, I took the breakfast at 7:20 am and surprise the upma was ice cold and tasteless, other item was also useless, finally asked for a masala omelette, asked the staff to prepare a stuffed paratha which was refused, I could see many prior feedbacks on the food and its spread and the same thing continue which reflects very poorly on the management and staff there, it was the worst breakfast I have ever had in my life, I was out in 10 mins, extremely poor food standards, because of the breakfast served I will never go back to staying at the Royce again.

Date of stay: May 2016
Thank NitKals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Royce, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure hosting you. We understand that there were areas where we fell short but we really appreciate your patience. We will certainly act on your feedback and shall strive to provide you with a top-notch experience during your next visit. We look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Uma Narayan
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016

The hotel has comfortable and luxurious rooms. Excellent House Keeping. Very friendly and courteous staff always willing to help. Good Food. The location of the property is prime. Close to key business hubs like Noida, Okhla etc., not very far from the airport. Overall a great experience.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandeep P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Royce, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2016

Dear Guest,

We are absolutely thrilled that you have liked the various aspects of your stay with us including the location, rooms, food among other things. Thank you for appreciating our staff. Your positive feedback is highly encouraging and will go a long way in motivating us to achieve even greater levels of guest delight.

Best Wishes,
Uma Narayan
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016 via mobile

Pros: good housekeeping. Good food
Cons: due to the design of the hotel there is no wall or sound barrier between reception desk / communal area and guest rooms regardless of which floor the room is. So you hear the loud reception phone ringing and echoing late into evening. Every conversation and the t.v loud with management not even bothering to turn t.v down until asked at 11pm. Simple things make a big difference. Guests only ask for a good night's sleep. I am currently here...its approaching 12pm and we are awaiting for the only quiet time of night between 12pm and 4.30..before the noise starts again. For tourists wanting a good night's sleep after a day if site seeing...go for a larger hotel.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chazSingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Royce, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for appreciating our staff. We are absolutely sorry about the noise levels at the hotel. We will definitely look into this with the help of the concerned team. I hope you give us further opportunities to host you in the future. Look forward to having you back.

Best Wishes,
uma Narayan
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

The property is very alluring and features the comfortable stay with well maintained rooms. The staff is very supportive and pose a pleasant nature to the clients. The property is equivalent to any 3 star services offered by other big hotel chains.

Room tip: Quieter Floors, Good Staff, Pleasant Stay
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Thetravelvoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Royce, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanks so much for your review. We are really glad that we were able to provide you with a delightful experience. Thanks so much for appreciating our staff. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again at Treebo.

Best Wishes,
Uma Narayan
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews