We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3 night comfort stay”
Review of Treebo Royce

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Treebo Royce
Ranked #153 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 31 October 2017

3 night comfort stay at the hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly. They try to help in every way. Room was ok. Breakfast was limited but not bad. Hotel is little far from central Delhi. Overall stay was good.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RazzakSorker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Royce, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Prabir,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Was a good low price hotel. Welcoming. Got a good rate inside hotel for USD change. Every time they arranged quickly as needed. There were some smoking smell in corridor sometimes. The complementary breakfast was good though not rich.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ahammad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Royce, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a good stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Prabir,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

It was nice experience to stay in Treebo Royce. Staff are very co-operative and very humble. Room are very clean and Food was good. I surely recommend friends and family to stay in hotel whenever they in Delhi.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank drguptanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Royce, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff, room and the food. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Prabir,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

The staff were very welcoming and very helpful (also after I left very quick to respond to a query I had, thank you). Breakfast lovely, as was the room My friend and I are happy to recommend as a safe and welcoming place to stay.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Pollywolly59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Royce, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the room. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Kusum Dubey,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Good place to stay. Rooms are well maintained, neat and clean. Good staff. I landed in Delhi and there was a confusion reg my room booking. Rooms were almost sold out, but the Front Office staff was so courteous to offer me a room and everything was managed very well. Thank you for taking care of me :)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danya_1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Royce, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the room. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Prabir,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.6 km away
Treebo Amber
Treebo Amber
#116 of 779 in New Delhi
445 reviews
0.5 km away
Basil the Residency
Basil the Residency
#88 of 779 in New Delhi
160 reviews
0.9 km away
Tavisha Hotel
Tavisha Hotel
#299 of 779 in New Delhi
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
The Athena Hotel
The Athena Hotel
#164 of 779 in New Delhi
56 reviews
3.2 km away
Treebo Conclave Riviera
Treebo Conclave Riviera
#193 of 779 in New Delhi
45 reviews
2.9 km away
Grand FFOUR
Grand FFOUR
#131 of 779 in New Delhi
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Royce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Royce

Address: D - 803 | CV Raman Marg, New Friends Colony, New Delhi 110002, India (Formerly The Royce Hotel)
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #153 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: $75 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Royce 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treebo Hotels is a new age brand of budget hotels across India that offers an unmatched quality experience in its segment. Located in the heart of south Delhi adjacent to some of the poshest neighborhoods in the country, Treebo Royce is boutique hotel with beautiful interiors. Lotus Temple, one of the premier attractions in Delhi is only 3.6 km from here. Several coprorate offices like Modicare Limited, Flextex Technologies, Sterlite Technologies Limited, Continental Milkose are within 1.5 km of the hotel. Fortis Escorts Heart Institute is only 2.3 km from Treebo Royce. Rooms are airy and spacious, with a cool modern decor and a hint of luxury. Equipped with all basic amenities. Wifi and breakfast are complimentary.The hotel has a restaurant in its premises, guest parking is available too. The nearest rail head is closeby, the Hazrat Nizamuddin station (4.4 km) and the bus depot is Maharani Bagh Senior 1 Bus stop (2.4km) making it easy for travelers to arrive by bus or train. Guests can also commute within the city through metro, and the nearest stop is Kalkaji Metro Station 4.8 km away. The international airport is 17.1 km away. Pick up and drop off is available. Guests can shop at the nearby India Mall (1.1km) or NFC Street ( 1 km). Eateries close to the hotel are AL Bake and Nathu Sweets, both within 1 km. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelQuickly, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Treebo Royce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing