We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$36
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$36
View Deal
Free cancellation until 04/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$36
US$28
View Deal
SAVE US$8
Expedia.comUS$36
eDreamsUS$36
Agoda.comUS$36
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,213)
Filter reviews
1,213 results
Traveller rating
745
324
96
26
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
745
324
96
26
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews akshardham temple third floor biryani special thanks mouth watering courteous staff great hospitality duty manager business trip his team breakfast and dinner metro station f b breakfast spread restaurant staff excellent hotel front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,213 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

“ I booked a stay at holiday inn Mayur Vihar for a very special occasion through Make my Trip but had to modify the check in date which their server did not pick now they deducted my money and are not even arranging any alternative to it. Both the hotel( Rahul from reservation) & Shubhankar & manish from MMT are good for nothing. Keeping calls on long hold. During these challenging times also they have the audacity to charge someone without giving any services .

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Genenjerndndjkdnddb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM HIMV, Owner at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Genenjerndndjkdnddb,

Many thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us.
We understand your concern, however we would like to share that the booking was made through Make My Trip and cancelled through the Make My Trip app directly. The information of cancellation did not come to hotel and hence it was considered as No Show. As per the policy of hotel, if it is a No Show, there is a retention charge which has to be paid by guest.
As a special case, we can wave off the one night charges as per the plan you booked for and make sure that we will serve you with warm hospitality on your next visit.
We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards
Tarun Gupta
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service and hospitality. I love the breakfast and dinner in cafe on 3. Special thanks to Girish and Abhishek Joshi both were very helpful. Furthermore, room was very spacious and housekeeping staff was good too.
Thanks to holiday inn to make our stay comfortable.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Harshit_rastogi_offi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM HIMV, Owner at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Harshit,
Many thanks for sharing such a wonderful feedback with us.
It feels so exciting to know that you liked our breakfast and dinner variety.
Your special mention about our team members could make your visit memorable.
We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards
Tarun Gupta
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

The hotel room is spacious and comfortable but hospitality and staff behaviour is well impressive thank you somendra for your warm greet .. if you are planning for Delhi and looking for absolute stay then this hotel is all you got to make your trip memorable

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GUDGUDI B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM HIMV, Owner at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

Dear Gudgudi B,
Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us.
We are extremely happy to read that you had a comfortable and memorable stay. Your Special mention regarding our team has been shared with them and they are excited.
Once again,we thank you for recommending us and we wish to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards
Tarun Gupta
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021

I had a terrible experience at this property Holiday Inn Mayur vihar, I checked in at 12:30 PM for a six hours sleep had to check out at 7 am during transit. My room had a broken bed due to which my leg got hurt internally. Again got bruises on the leg before leaving.
Sofa was torn. Bedding was old there was no sanitization in the room. Sanitizer was not available at the reception even. I asked for first aid kit they only provided used cream and open cotton by bare hands. They didn't even changed my room which was inter connected with another room due to noise from connected room and pain I was not able to sleep despite multiple complains nothing was done. Next day i asked to met Mr Tarun Gupta who was Director Sales and Marketing. He was extremely rude and didn't do anything to help me. In short it was a nightmare. Next morning I had to drive 500 kms with pain in my leg Thanks to this property.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Abbyleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM HIMV, Owner at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021


Dear Abbyleo,

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us.
We regret for inconvenience caused during your stay, however we would like to share that all the safety and security measure of the guests are taken by us at the hotel. Guest safety is our priority and we have already placed sanitizer stations at the front desk and all the public areas including Cafe on 3 and lift landing areas. All the guest rooms we do provide sanitizers on request and are being thoroughly sanitized post every guest stay. The first aid assistance, in room breakfast service and late check out was offered to you which was denied from your end but as a policy unfortunately we could not make your room complimentary and return you the money paid by you to the booking channel, hope you understand.
We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you and wish to welcome you back.


Warm Regards
Tarun Gupta
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2021 via mobile

If you're looking for a place with a luxury stay and Affordable price
Holiday Inn is the place
Our stay was very comfortable due to the prompt services on the part of Holiday Inn
Service-4 stars out of 5
Rooms-5 out of 5
Breakfast-4 out of 5

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SanyamDH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM HIMV, Owner at Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2021

Dear Sanyam DH,
Many thanks for sharing such a wonderful feedback of your stay with us.
We are extremely delighted to have you and great to know that you enjoyed our overall services.
We wish to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards
Tarun Gupta
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews