We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,791)
Filter reviews
1,794 results
Traveller rating
1,020
513
156
44
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,020
513
156
44
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nehru place singh sahib empress of china lotus temple health club coffee shop special thanks south delhi indian restaurant business trip courteous staff great hospitality business hotel metro station duty manager buffet breakfast front office
Filter
Updating list...
511 - 516 of 1,794 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

I stayed in Eros Hotel for 2 nights from 31 st October 2017 till 2 nd November 2017. It’s a typical business hotel. Rooms are good. Gymnasium is well equipped , Food average , breakfast Buffet is not that elaborate but good. Located in Nehru Palace in South Delhi. Not as luxurious as other 5 Star properties but it’s good.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rongonneogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Eros Hotel, New Delhi!

Thank you for sparing your time and sharing a review of your experience here on our TripAdvisor page!
It gives us immense pleasure to know that we have been able to match your expectations and at the same time impress you with our services. Feedback such as yours keeps us motivated to keep delivering only the best of experiences to all our guests here at Eros Hotel, New Delhi!

Once again, thank you for sharing a review and we hope to serve you again really soon!

Regards,

Dhananjaai Singh
Vice President Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

The service and attitude of staff in the coffee shop is very laid back and they seem uninterested. The salad spread is a mixture of middle eastern appetisers is very good. Cheese selection is also good. We didn't have the main buffet.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank Gayatri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Eros Hotel, New Delhi!

Thank you very much for your kind and valuable feedback.

Feedback from esteemed guests like yourself helps us to constantly introspect our system and procedures which in-turn helps us to provide a better guest experience.

I would like to assure you that we are still as committed if not more to provide all our guests with a superior experience.

We will definitely share your feedback with our team and we look forward to hosting you again.

Warm Regards,

Dhananjaai Singh
Vice President Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

I had arranged stay for my frnds visiting India-Delhi in May this year. I had a very wonderful experience while arranging for the stay. The front desk executive - Shubham Sharma was of great help, not only in organizing the stay for but also in suggesting the itinerary for my friends. They had a wonderful time at the EROS as everything was perfectly planned for them. Overall a wonderful property and very welcoming staff.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ankitts2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Eros Hotel, New Delhi!

Thank you for sparing your time and sharing a review of your experience here on our TripAdvisor page!
It gives us immense pleasure to know that we have been able to match your expectations and at the same time impress you with our services. Feedback such as yours keeps us motivated to keep delivering only the best of experiences to all our guests here at Eros Hotel, New Delhi!

Once again, thank you for sharing a review and we hope to serve you again really soon!

Regards,

Dhananjaai Singh
Vice President Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

For a whole month I lived at Eros Hotel. The staff, especially Ms. Rubina and the chef where always attending us with an amazing attitude.

The gym is really good, and the sauna and steam room are very good. thea rea is clean which is the most important.

The pool area is also really good and as i mentined the staff in the restaurant is very nice.

Their laundry service is also top knotch.

We had 2 birthdays in the group during the month and the made it extra special creating garden parties and special desserts.

Room tip: room 805 was the best with a clear view to the lotus temple
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paola g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Greeting from Eros Hotel, New Delhi!

Thank you for posting a review of your experience at Eros Hotel, New Delhi here on our TripAdvisor page.

We are glad to know that the service rendered to you lived up to your expectations and that you have taken fond memories of your experience here at Eros Hotel, New Delhi!

We hope to welcome you back at Eros Hotel, New Delhi really soon!

Regards,

Dhananjaai Singh
Vice President Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Loved our overnight stay at this hotel - wished we had more time to stay longer. Large rooms with King size bed , TV, Lock Box, free WIFI nice ensuite with shower and bath - some rooms overlooking pool, and garden. Blooms is the hotel restaurant and eating area - some of the best food we have eaten - simply superb. Drinks expensive- same as other quality hotels in India. Nice seating area for drinks or coffee outside but under the roof overlooking gardens .

Room tip: Our room on the 8th floor was quiet and very roomy
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 1947richard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time to write us a detailed feedback here on our TripAdvisor page. It is truly heartwarming to hear back from happy patrons like you who are more like family than guests to us.
We are extremely proud to read that we have succeeded in making your experience at Eros Hotel, New Delhi an enjoyable one. It is indeed a proud achievement for us. We are also pleased to know that we have scored well with you on so many parameters.

Once again, we thank you for your generous compliments and kind words of appreciation. We look forward to have you back here soon again!

Regards,

Dhananjaai Singh
Vice President Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews