We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$123
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Regency Delhi(New Delhi)
US$172
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$173
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$116
US$71
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$166
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Oberoi(New Delhi)
US$265
US$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Godwin Hotel(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$29
US$23
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$111
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,583)
Filter reviews
1,583 results
Traveller rating
853
480
150
41
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
853
480
150
41
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnehru placesingh sahiblotus templeempress of chinahealth clubcoffee shopsouth delhinice hotelspecial thanksthe executive loungebusiness tripindian restaurantbreakfast buffetf bbusiness hotelcourteous staffduty manager
Filter
Updating list...
271 - 276 of 1,583 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Good base when in Delhi. Found the hotel ok nice pool to swim in at the end of a dusty day. Food was passable and staff were very good. Bar prices a bit steep but it's a major city. Nice and quite at night.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nick N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Eros Hotel, New Delhi!

Thank you very much for your kind and valuable feedback.

Feedback from esteemed guests like yourself helps us to constantly introspect our system and procedures which in-turn helps us to provide a better guest experience.

Once again, thank you for sharing a review and we hope to serve you again really soon!

Regards,

Dhananjaai Singh
Vice President Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Excellent Hospitality, great food & very efficient service by Mr. Bhushan Thakur and his team including Mr. Naresh & Mr. Manoj at our TFCI Office premises at NBCC Plaza, Saket on 6th & 7th Dec 2017. Also Special thanks to the Chef, Mr. Kripa Sindhu Mishra for his excellent food preparations. Eros hotel have again proved the quality their services & their staff have also again proved their efficiency specially Mr. Bhushan & his team!! Keep it up!!

https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g304551-d299121-r458084074-Eros_Hotel-New_Delhi_National_Capital_Territory_of_Delhi.html#

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manishc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Eros Hotel, New Delhi!

Thank you very much for your kind and valuable feedback.

It gives us immense pleasure to know that we have been able to match your expectations and at the same time impress you with our services.
Feedback from esteemed guests like yourself helps us to constantly introspect our system and procedures which in-turn helps us to provide a better guest experience.

Once again, thank you for sharing a review and we hope to serve you again really soon!

Regards,

Dhananjaai Singh
Vice President Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

Very bad service.. room not cleaned. Bug in bed.. please don’t take that hotel.
I spent 10 day and I have taken one extra bet to sleep.
I am sure there will be some more. Hotel maintenance very bad.
Access for room is third class. Lift is very old, you have to take at least 2 ride to get your floor, key will not work in 1st time.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Hansvilas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Eros Hotel, New Delhi!

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback regarding your stay at Eros Hotel, New Delhi. My team and I are deeply concerned that your overall experience was less than satisfactory – please accept my heartfelt apology.

Your feedback on the hotel condition was well noted and we shall ensure to take immediate steps to improve on these aspects.
We at the hotel always try and go all the way to make sure that all our guests have a memorable stay. We do make all our efforts to ensure guest satisfaction and even if one guest leave the hotel with anything less than a positive impression pains us greatly.

We would request to treat this incident in isolation and give us another opportunity to serve you at the hotel and we will make sure that your next experience here would be a memorable one.

Warm Regards,

Dhananjaai Singh
Vice President Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

We Stopped at this hotel for 2 nights in November and from arriving to leaving all staff where fantastic.the hotel as you arrive looks a bit bland on the out side this is a normal thing for hotels in India but once you get past security (which is very high in India if your from the uk don't be worried this is just how it is in India you will be fine ) you pull up at a very grand looking entrance and reception we booked in and a welcome drink shown to our room which was beautiful and wanted for nothing it's more classic design with the wood floors with a modern twist of the window to the bathroom.beds and pillows are perfect in this hotel for me. I find so many hotels let them selves down in this department they will have great beds then a pillow that feels like it's full of rocks not here someone has actually took great care to get this right and for me a good nights sleep is better than anything else in a hotel.the view from our room was great we overlooked the pool and garden area from the 4th floor and this let's you look over Delhi .now here's something you need to get use to in India lifts and this is not just me. the lifts a member of staff puts keycard in slot in the lift presses floor it works you do it it becomes Russian roulette take this in your stride and laugh about it and you will have a great time in India we have spent many a floor hopping experience with guests in most hotels in India and finely breakfast if you can't find anything here you like then your going to starve in India the choice is massive and covers all international tastes.
All I can add is thank you to all the staff and thank you for a great stay .

Room Tip: Request a room overlooking pool /garden and Delhi skyline
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Greeting from Eros Hotel, New Delhi!

Thank you for posting a review of your experience at Eros Hotel, New Delhi here on our TripAdvisor page.

We are glad to know that the service rendered to you lived up to your expectations and that you have taken fond memories of your experience here at Eros Hotel, New Delhi!

We hope to welcome you back at Eros Hotel, New Delhi really soon!

Regards,

Dhananjaai Singh
Vice President Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Thank you for the great stay. Hotel staff especially Mr. Gopal, Mr. Satyaveer at banquet and reception staff especially Ms. Ekhta were kind, helpful, friendly and professional. Thank you for the smiles and services.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamal-A-Mahmood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eros Hotel N, Vice President Operations at Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Greeting from Eros Hotel, New Delhi!

Thank you for posting a review of your experience at Eros Hotel, New Delhi here on our TripAdvisor page.

We are glad to know that the service rendered to you lived up to your expectations and that you have taken fond memories of your experience here at Eros Hotel, New Delhi!

We hope to welcome you back at Eros Hotel, New Delhi really soon!

Regards,

Dhananjaai Singh
Vice President Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews