We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$110
US$67
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
US$68
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$124
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Oberoi(New Delhi)
US$265
US$179
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$151
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Imperial Hotel(New Delhi)
US$165
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Godwin Hotel(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$30
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$171
US$133
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$111
US$101
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,736)
Filter reviews
2,736 results
Traveller rating
1,368
860
288
98
122
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,368
860
288
98
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschina kitchenla piazzapolo loungering roadclub floorchinese restaurantfitness centercoffee shopstar hotelbusiness tripbusiness hotelexcellent hotelbuffet breakfastcomfortable staydelhiairportambience
Filter
Updating list...
358 - 363 of 2,736 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

I had a good one night stay on business at this hotel.
Typical welcoming staff, as is always the case throughout India, good breakfast and nice bars.
The bedrooms are very comfortable rooms with good Wi-Fi, which is always important when travelling on business.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SCHu89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for taking the time to provide this great feedback from your recent stay with us at Hyatt Regency Delhi.

I was pleased to read that you had a pleasant, albeit short stay with us and you had appreciated my colleagues, breakfast, bar and the well appointed rooms.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Someone tried to steal our identity and got a free meal by forging my signature and room number. Someone knew my name and number of family members in my party. How did this hotel staff not check the ID when someone is having a meal worth $100 and being asked to present their ID and verify against official records.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Sunny. A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and valuable inputs.

We have investigated this incident further, the guest had by mistake written a wrong room number upon the clarification, we did not charge you. We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to engage with you personally and request you to directly write to gaurav.chandna@hyatt.com for further assistance.

Look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Place where you can find luxury and comfort. Excellent facilities, a variety of food choices and retro! -The pleasing staff. Big pool and with f&b services. Buffet at the main restaurant very delicious. overall very good. Conveniently located close to the airport.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kamalkant S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for taking time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay and our facilities and services matched your expectations. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our location, facilities, rooms, food and hospitality.

Our friendly staff strives for excellence and believes in fulfilling every need of yours. It is our purpose to provide the best experience to our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Please think twice before you decide to stay at this hotel. The service is bad all round, it's a old hotel, run down rooms, staff telling you they are doing a huge complimentary upgrade because they give you a pool facing room, and airport pick ups which actually don't get booked !
THe place is quite dirty in the corridors, just leaving you with a unpleasant feeling.. if you try and cancel your reservation for the second night you will get charged, even though the hotel manager can see that you are distressed and simply can't stand being there for one more minute! Because they have a 48 hour cancellation policy!
This has really put me off staying in any Hyatt again!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank LAEAI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for making Hyatt Regency Delhi as your preferred hotel in Delhi. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and valuable inputs.

We definitely recognize that guest satisfaction is a strong support for our hotels and our brands. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you with regards to the maintenance, I have personally shared your feedback with the housekeeping and front office team and can assure you that we are addressing this fault urgently. Please be rest assured that it was one of a kind incident and request you to view this experience in isolation.
I sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to reaffirm your faith in the facilities at Hyatt Regency Delhi and look forward to your return visit. Please do write directly to my colleague shubhankar.jyoti@hyatt.com for your future reservations.


Look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Excellent facilities, food choices and staff - I can strongly recommend this hotel! Always felt spoiled, some staff more friendly than others, but overall very good. Conveniently located close to airport.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Jeroen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you were treated with care and attention by our staff.
It gives us an immense sense of satisfaction to see that you have enjoyed your time with us. Our constant effort at Hyatt Regency Delhi is to create a relaxing environment and offer efficient and friendly service and it is such a delight to note that every aspect of your experience was excellent.

Look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews