We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“all i can say is amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hyatt Regency Delhi
Ranked #48 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 November 2017

located near dhaula kaun and near airport hyatt provide best place to relax and enjoy your stay. staff and services are exceptionally great.pools and gardenss are amazing and rooms are fantastic. you will feel you are out of busy life of delhi.

Room Tip: rook with city view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PAWAN P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017


Dear Valued Reviewer,

We are happy to receive such positive comments and are glad to know that you had a memorable experience at Hyatt Regency Delhi. We are always committed to deliver high standard of service.
Thank you for your compliments about the location, well appointed rooms, Club Olympus and the team. The hotel is just a few minutes away from business areas, airport, shopping malls and places of interest and I am delighted that you could make use of it.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,540)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

146 - 150 of 2,540 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2017

My stays at this hotel has nothing short of amazement. The staff and their services towards their guests is simply outstanding.

In particular, Aashish at the guest services have been very helpful on multiple occassions during each and every stay. From making sure my room preferences are met to even getting me a cab to visit the local market, he has been very helpful in making sure all the tiny details of my stay have been taken care of before my arrival.
I stay at this hotel every time I am in the city for business and every time its a new experience.

I would however point out that it would be very helpful if the rooms had iron available so that way we dont have to keep calling guest services for every tiny thing.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Komal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hyatt Regency Delhi, and for taking the time to write the review.

It is heartening to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and the services and facilities extended by my colleagues exceeded your expectations.
I am delighted to note the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, your stay, our people and the facilities offered. Your special recommendation of Ashish is well noted and will be passed on to him.

It is our constant endeavour to provide consistently warm, efficient and discrete service to all patrons and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.

As a brand practice, iron is available on request 24 hours with the Housekeeping department.

Look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Coming from London to New Delhi it wasn't too much of a culture shock but boy was it a busy city! After visiting family in Punjab we drove to New Delhi for some sight seeing and I thought London was crazy. However, in the compounds of the Hyatt you forgot all about the hustle and bustle. I stayed there with my parents and siblings and it was a great experience. Nothing was too much trouble and the staff in the Regency Lounge were fab! Really friendly and were very happy to see to our every need. The grounds were well kept and the gym/spa were really nice. All the staff were very accommodating and always happy to help, especially the catering staff. I would recommend the Hyatt to anyone and I would definitely go back. Thank you all!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sharmtastic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hyatt Regency Delhi.

We hope you and your family had a memorable trip to India.

We thank you for your warm words of appreciation about the Regency Club Lounge, Club Olympus Spa and Fitness and our colleagues. Our team always endeavours to make our patrons feel at home, when away from home.

On behalf of the whole team, we thank you for your compliments on the service. Endorsements such as yours are highly motivating and encouraging for my colleagues to ensure authentic hospitality.

Look forward to your return visit to India.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

great oasis to get out of the hustle and bustle of Delhi the staff were excellent check in efficient as was check out pool and surrounds were lovely club floor is on of the best we have ever stayed in

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Rosemary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel is very nice, area is somewhat noisy though. My first visit to india so i have no idea if there is such a thing as a quiet area...but I can hear the cars very well from my room. Staff is amazing and so is breakfast. Room is nice, has all you need.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Assaf S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aseem_Kapoor, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for visiting Hyatt Regency Delhi. I hope we made your first visit memorable and pleasant.
We are delighted to to note that you were impressed with our well appointed rooms and colleagues. We constantly endeavour to make the hotel your home away from home.

Look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
Aseem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Connaught Place/Janpath
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#25 of 779 in New Delhi
2,982 reviews
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 779 in New Delhi
3,082 reviews
Sheraton New Delhi
#15 of 779 in New Delhi
1,782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Le Meridien New Delhi
#20 of 779 in New Delhi
3,125 reviews
The Lalit New Delhi
#36 of 779 in New Delhi
4,318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Regency Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Regency Delhi

Address: Bhikaiji Cama Place | Ring Road, New Delhi 110002, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#27 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
#29 Spa Hotel in New Delhi
#30 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#34 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: $191 - $390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hyatt Regency Delhi 5*
Number of rooms: 507
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hyatt Regency Delhi, the largest five-star hotel in Delhi, is located in the commercial hub of Bhikaji Cama Place just 20 minutes' drive from Indira Gandhi International Airport and the city's domestic airport. The Delhi hotel is also close to embassies, consulates and corporate headquarters, making it one of the most preferred business hotels in Delhi.The 507 rooms and suites at Hyatt Regency Delhi are equipped with modern amenities and high-speed Internet access to support guests' business needs, while all seven floors offer a panoramic view of the city and the landscaped gardens. The city hotel is also a benchmark of excellence for five-star dining in Delhi, that offers an exceptional range of dining options. Enjoy a delicious meal at the Cafe an all-day dining restaurant or resort for a traditional Chinese dining experience at the China Kitchen. Settle down for a brief coffee break or a sweet interval at the Sidewalk . For authentic Italian, choose La Piazza, the warm, lively and casual dining restaurant. Wind up the busy evening with a splendid meal at the TK'S Oriental Grill; or simply step into Polo Lounge to experience fine flavours, while a live musical performance keep the spirits high.Within this New Delhi luxury hotel, guests can also enjoy numerous leisure facilities, including an outdoor swimming pool and the Club Olympus Fitness Centre and Spa. One can opt for the best shopping experience too at the hotel's multilevel shopping complex featuring more than 36 boutiques of Indian artifacts, handicrafts and jewelers.The bustling capital provides a wealth of activities for guests to experience, options range from sightseeing in Delhi including some of the noted architectural and historical wonders of the world. For those who want to indulge in shopping in Delhi, you can choose from the alleys of old Delhi to the most chic markets, also those wishing to spend their time in sports activities in Delhi, the nearest golf courses and Polo ground offers ample opportunities, also one can visit the museums or be enchanted by the religious places.The proximity of the Hyatt Regency Delhi to numerous and famous business centers makes it the ideal place to plan a conference, a product launch or a fashion show. As a leading wedding venue hotel in Delhi, the hotel has arranged many weddings in the past 30 years. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hyatt Regency Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Regency Delhi Hotel New Delhi
Hyatt Regency New Delhi
Hyatt New Delhi
Hyatt Hotel Delhi
Hyatt Regency Hotel New Delhi
Hyatt Regency Hotel Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing