We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Regency Delhi(New Delhi)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Godwin Hotel(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$220
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Oberoi(New Delhi)
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,651)
Filter reviews
2,654 results
Traveller rating
1,893
519
110
60
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,893
519
110
60
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeclose to the airportan airport hotelminutes from the airportthe check in processbeautiful hotelbreakfast buffetrooms are spaciousinternational airportluxury hotellong flightspecial thankscoffee shopcourteous staffindian foodbusiness hotelfront office
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 2,654 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Overnight official trip:
1. Decent dinner spread
2. Very good breakfast spread

We liked a dessert in the dinner and got some packed for the room as well and there were no questions asked. The Manager helped us out in that as the chef/ serving staff was not sure. Understandable though.

Bathrooms are good, rooms are spic and span. I stayed in the non-smoking room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vaibhav384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N_Gandhi1, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay and that you highly appreciate the food especially the breakfast and dinner buffet and the rooms at the hotel.

Your positive words have been shared with all the Chefs as well as the restaurant team members.

We thank you once again for the feedback and look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank you.

Warm regards,

Nitesh Gandhi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Visited the executive lounge for the first time and was made to feel welcome and comfortable the moment I arrived. Especially by Surbhi (who suggested a traditional Indian dessert to me) and Rahul, who were both very attentive and ensured I had everything I wanted. I got to try the delicious cocktail of the day made by Amit and Chef Vashisht made sure I tried all the best food. Would definitely recommend spending your evening there, the service was exceptional.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank Annabel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N_Gandhi1, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review about your stay experience at JW Marriott, New Delhi.

Its gives us immense pleasure to note that you had a great stay and that you will always choose to stay at our hotel.

Your generous compliments have been shared with Rahul , Surbhi and the entire team for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Thank you.

Warm regards,

Nitesh Gandhi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Being a Marriott Platinum Premier Elite and an SPG Platinum member, I have stayed in countless Marriotts and Sheratons over the years. I can honestly say this hotel provides superior guest experience.
The front desk staff and the executive lounge staff really go out of their way to take care of you.
Special shoutout to Surbhi from the executive lounge. She is super-attentive, very customer focused, and driven to make all the guests feel super-special.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Gotham G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N_Gandhi1, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at JW Marriott, New Delhi.

We pride ourselves on offering warm and delightful service to our guests and are glad to know that you found the staff responsiveness to be excellent. Your positive comments have been communicated to our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon at JW Marriott, New Delhi.

Thank you.

Warm regards,

Nitesh Gandhi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

The rooms are comfortable, but there was a very funky smell coming from the AC. You have to pay in order to use WiFi (I guess Marriott hasn’t arrived in the twenty first century yet) and the bar was not accisble for hotel guests because they rented it out for a private event. Would be nice if they first cared about their actual guests. I will not be visiting any Marriott hotel again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Joachimstr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N_Gandhi1, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Sir,

Greetings of the day!

At the onset, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused to you whilst your stay with us.

We have acknowledged your feedback and we have briefed the team that an instance of similar nature does not recur and necessary steps shall be taken with regards to the usage of internet.

To assist us in our continuous endeavour to make improvements, may I request you to write to me directly at nitesh.gandhi@marriott.com when you visit us the next time as I would be most pleased to look after all aspects of your stay personally.

Please do not let your recent experience mar your impressions about our hotel or JW Marriott. I would request you to treat this experience in isolation and as non-representive of the Marriott experience and grant us another opportunity to give you a pleasant and a memorable experience.

Thank you.

Warm regards,

Nitesh Gandhi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

you will really fell unsafe in. this type of environment for girls literally staff checkout them very badly literally such a type of behaviour not expected with the such a big brand no big no for this hotel

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank nishh t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N_Gandhi1, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

At the onset, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused to you due to the behavioral concerns that you have faced whilst your experience.

We have acknowledged your feedback and we have briefed the team that an instance of similar nature does not recur and necessary steps shall be taken with regards to the staff training and ethical behavioral standards.

To assist us in our continuous endeavour to make improvements, may we request you to highlight or share the names of the team members in order to understand what went wrong and how we can train the staff to ensure that esteemed guests like you does not have bad experience and feels safe with us.

Please do not let your recent experience mar your impressions about our hotel or JW Marriott. I would request you to treat this experience in isolation and as non-representive of the Marriott experience and grant us another opportunity to give you a pleasant and a memorable experience.

Thank you.

Warm regards,

Nitesh Gandhi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews