We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner with Family”

Edesia, Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla
Ranked #116 of 13,212 Restaurants in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Relish the world on a plate at the all day dining restaurant Edesia. A live show kitchen experience or an intimate poolside dinner, a buzzing hop to the bar with your tribe or the fun alfresco vibe- you decide! Savour the best of international delicacies and regional cuisines prepared with utmost care and hygiene. We are open for Takeaway and Home Delivery.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of the my favourite and best place to dine with friends and family..

Excellent food, service staff if is very prompt choices of food.

Most recommended place..

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank rohitrksKumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RanjanBanerjeeGM, General Manager at Edesia, Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your dining experience with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (127)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2021 via mobile

Good food and service by edesia. Excellent service by Mr Avinash.Good Ambience it’s a multi cuisine.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank kush0506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RanjanBanerjeeGM, General Manager at Edesia, Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

I had try their tandoori kebabs and Chilli chicken they were amazing . Due to corona we were scared to eat outside but Miss Nandini Rathore specially assured us that they were taking all precautions. Overall a great taste and superb hospitality.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Mohitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RanjanBanerjeeGM, General Manager at Edesia, Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for acknowledging our colleague Nandini for showcasing True Hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Went for delhi6 food festival with family. Firstly the hotel was following all norms during pandemic. Sanitizer were available at all places even in the toilets.Ambience was great. The chat Gol gappas tikki kulfi biryani everything was delicious.Servive was good. Buffet layout was surplus. F&b manager Tanupam was taking good care of us.we all loved the food. Would love to visit soon.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank neelam k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RanjanBanerjeeGM, General Manager at Edesia, Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla!

Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

The food was great,it was fresh and warm. The malai kofta in particular was delicious.
Lot of options were present and the service was nice and on time.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Atul134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RanjanBanerjeeGM, General Manager at Edesia, Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla!

Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Edesia, Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Edesia, Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.