We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crest Inn Hotel New Delhi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vista Inn(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
64
20
16
6
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
20
16
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskarol baghgaffar marketkarolbagh areahappening placeand free wi fione night stayrecommend this hoteltwo nightsfamily staymemorable stayother hotelsbuffet breakfastfront officebudget hotelindia gatecentral locationroom service is
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Front staff is very nice and cooperating. Almost sorted all the problems promptly. Nothing can beat the location of this hotel, middle of karol bagh market and metro station at a throw away location. breakfast is good and free wi-fi is a added facility,
good for family stay, as many of the hotels in karolbagh has stag staying,
Nice you can try,

Room Tip: book advance
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alicadecostadsuja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here at the beginning of our tour. room are clean and more. We are much happy with hot buffet breakfast tasty and delicious which is behind the reception. Staffs are execellent .they were very helpful specially front office and houskeeping staff are extremely helpful and courteous during our stay and happy to share the review

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank ngc990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Lovely hotel. A good size room, very clean and tidy with character.A really good breakfast. Very pleasant and helpful staff and in a Great location in Karol Bagh.
Market is very near to this Hotel.Service was excellent from reception to the restaurant. I have really enjoyed my stay with my friends. friendly and professional staff, everything running smoothly.
my personal favorite was the breakfast which was so amazing,everybody could find whatever their favorite is! I can only recommend this hotel for young couples or families or business mans! Thank You

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 730shekharzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

I had been in this hotel with my family (23rd Jun > 24th Jun 2017). Hotel is located in a lane in very busy & noisy Karol Baug area. In-disciplined Traffic is a problem and one has to be patient to get through. Travelers must spare sufficient time while going to Rly Station or Airport. Property is surrounded by other hotels/establishments. Insufficient daylight and air. Rooms are not spacious. Restaurant is located on ground floor in congested area. No separate parking is available(vehicles are being parked on the street). Rooms are with Window AC (old). Amenities and Services are to be overpriced. Lift is available. Quick check-in & check-out. Karol Baug Metro Station is 1 km from the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank NGKSHIRSAGAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Though the location of hotel is good as it is centrally located hence was good for traveling around Delhi...but when it comes to hotel it is highly disappointing right from the check inn itself, the rude and highly unprofessional behaviour of the staff, rooms were not clean, AC was not working properly and the most horrible was in room dining...

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Rajesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews