We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
80
22
16
6
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
22
16
6
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskarol baghhotel managementrecommend this hotelmin walkother hotelsfront officebuffet breakfastcentral locationmetro stationsuruchidelhiwifinoida
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2017

This hotel itself is gorgeous with royal furniture and a stylish-modern . Just like the 4* hotels you're used to around the world and even better. Great beds and soft blankets, not just a sheet like elsewhere. Don't excpect any great views though, Delhi is too overbuilt for that. Located in a decent neighbourhood,And the Room Service & Food Quality is so good”

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank naziajhala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Centrally located in New Delhi, Hotel crest inn is 100 meters from the lively Ajmal Khan Road Market. It features a restaurant, free Wi-Fi and air-conditioned rooms with a cable TV, we got the parking space at the hotel which is a big tussle in the hotels near by, gaffar market a happening place is near by, you cant escape from shopping at this place, 4min walk from metro station, Try the street vendors near these place for a typical delhi taste, great stay...

Room Tip: book high category
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank harenshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Front staff is very nice and cooperating. Almost sorted all the problems promptly. Nothing can beat the location of this hotel, middle of karol bagh market and metro station at a throw away location. breakfast is good and free wi-fi is a added facility,
good for family stay, as many of the hotels in karolbagh has stag staying,
Nice you can try,

Room Tip: book advance
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alicadecostadsuja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here at the beginning of our tour. room are clean and more. We are much happy with hot buffet breakfast tasty and delicious which is behind the reception. Staffs are execellent .they were very helpful specially front office and houskeeping staff are extremely helpful and courteous during our stay and happy to share the review

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank ngc990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Lovely hotel. A good size room, very clean and tidy with character.A really good breakfast. Very pleasant and helpful staff and in a Great location in Karol Bagh.
Market is very near to this Hotel.Service was excellent from reception to the restaurant. I have really enjoyed my stay with my friends. friendly and professional staff, everything running smoothly.
my personal favorite was the breakfast which was so amazing,everybody could find whatever their favorite is! I can only recommend this hotel for young couples or families or business mans! Thank You

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 730shekharzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews