We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
41
9
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
9
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2016

Very comfortable suite, great breakfast and service. The owner was exceptional. The The Inn is located in a private area where there is no transport available. We relied on Ola cabs which provided excellent service.
We enjoyed our stay and sleep well.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IJ B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016

This is a great place to be in Delhi if you are looking for some relaxation. This is a Bed and Breakfast and is not a hotel. The hosts Bhutanis are very welcoming and have kept the place in the best manner. The service by the staff is also good. The home made food is fresh, great in taste and gives you the comfort of a home. The only deterrent is that it is a bit far from the main road. This is however well thought of by the hosts who provide transport for a nominal charge. An overall great choice. I booked through Nice Travels, Surat and in Delhi, would like to be here again.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alok J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015 via mobile

With a home like ambience,very kind and warm- hearted people took care of us. We were glad to have found this place. With clean and spacious rooms they included a lovely breakfast spread to the Tariiff. Wifi was free and the meals were home cooked. We landed in Delhi under difficult circumstances but Amrita made sure that we did not have to worry about anything in Delhi. Sincere gratitude from my family towards The Stay Inn Family.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank Radha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2015

stayed here before and during a delhi wedding. great breakfasts, good gardens front and back. comfortable rooms with god showers. wifi works well. staff and owner very helpful. guest house has its own taxi which is useful as it could be tricky to find.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I came to the Stay Inn with my wife after being discharged from the local hospital for a bilateral hip replacement. The environment of the Stay Inn had nice gardens, trees, flowers and views of magnificent birds that made my recovery enjoyable. The staff were all very polite and helpful. We especially liked our driver's cheerful personality and the Punjabi music he introduced us to that I loved. The home cooked meals were very delicious, nutritious, and the helpings were ample enough to fill our bellies. We had western food for breakfast, and Indian food in the evening, and leftovers and snacks for lunch.

Room Tip: Try to book the big room! We stayed in the small room for 2 nights and the big room is much better!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ChinaJedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews