We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
41
9
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
9
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

The Stay Inn is a wonderful B and B. We also ate here every night, delicious and varied and so very clean.
The beds are huge and comfortable and the room was more of a suite than a bedroom with sitting and office areas in the room and a separate shared lounge outside the room.
But it's the hosts that make this stay so brilliant. They all went out of their way to help me source what I needed for my shop, acting as go between where necessary. Amy and Rita both made great suggestions and organised directions for the drivers. Rajat even had one of his men take us to the fabric shop to ensure I got there.
The area is a very quiet residential area where the beeping horns do not penetrate. The gardens are peaceful and relaxing and perfect for recuperating from the madness of Delhi.
We fully intend to return.
Trust the photos The Stay Inn really is that good.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank ladynpurple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

We were a group of 8 people who came in from Bangalore on our way to Ladakh on a motorcycling ride. We opted for the stay inn since it was closer to the place where we had to pick our bikes from and based on a recommendation from a friend who searched on Booking.com. The place is in a quiet area off the main road, very peaceful although getting into Sainik farms maze of roads is a adventure by itself. It was good considering we were on one trip ourselves. The place is very friendly, the owners are very cordial and were attentive to our needs. The b&b was good and no complaints at all. I just add the owners went out of their way to accommodate out special breakfast request of Poori and Aloo when we got back after a fortnight's ride of a lifetime. In total, we spent about 3 nights at the place. We also got help in local transportation from the owners and it was economical to say the least. Amazing place, extremely endearing people..

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Sriram V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2016

It is an excellent place to stay in away from the chaos of Delhi. Quite near to Saket mall using CAB . The Hosts are excellent and always ready to help out in whatever way they can. The rooms are clean , the bedding is clean and place is well maintained!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irfankar82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed there for 7 nights. The place was serene and green. The room was really spacious. The owners were very amicable and helpful. The breakfast was delicious also. The place is a little bit distant from the main road, so ola or uber might be required to call a taxi. I would really recommend this place for staying at Delhi.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Suman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016

Stayed in this place for five nights with family. The place is a bungalow converted as a hotel. The owners are very attentive and provided a very personalized and inclusive atmosphere at the breakfast table. The staff very courteous and thought there were a slip or two in my stay they took good care to compensate and no chance to crib. This is not a regular hotel but an experience (maybe similar to airbnb?) The room was done up everyday thought sheets were not changed.

Room Tip: All rooms are good with green garden views
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NiKuchroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews