We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ah! What A Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Claremont Hotel and Convention Centre
Ranked #279 of 736 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 31 August 2016

A hotel at a peaceful sight, what else you need in the noisy NCR. Awesome food, amazing ambience and courteous staffs. This completes the parameters from a customer point of view. The party hall is quite spacious.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amitkumar_bec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremont H, General Manager at Claremont Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Hi Amit,
Thanks for visiting again and giving our team another chance to serve you!
It is guests like you that make us feel proud of our entire team and feel encouraged to be better ahead!
We feel really appreciated that you reviewed us yet again.
Thanks for your support.
Claremont Hotel & Convention Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2016

Perfect Location and awesome food. Room services are awesome. Neat and Clean Rooms. We spend most of the time in Resort by enjoying the climate.Well enjoyed.....Recommended for couples, family and friends
Thanks

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ashima G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremont H, General Manager at Claremont Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2016

Hey Ashima,

Thanks for taking time out of your schedule and writing to us.
We at Claremont are a team of hardworking individuals working to get a smile on the face of all our guests.
We work towards maintaining a pristine environment and offering an experience of ceaseless hospitality and service to all our guests.
Wishing for an association of a lifetime.
Looking forward to your next visit!
Regards
Claremont Hotel & Convention Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Reasonable rate, awesome food, amazing ambience, what else would a guest need?
Claremont Hotel did everything it could to earn this rating. Also, it's reliable for an unplanned party schedules. My husband and I had a great time here.
Thanks a ton for our hospitality!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashpreet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremont H, General Manager at Claremont Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2016

Hi Ashpreet,
It is guests like you who make us feel like our efforts are worthwhile and that we're going in the right direction.
Thanks for sharing your first-hand feedback with us and giving us a chance to meet your expectations and are delighted to have an association with you!
We hope To have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Regards,
Claremont Hotel & Convention Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

This is really nice. It is Mostly used for some Functions. I recently visited it when my friend organised his marriage party. The arrangements there are really nice. Very enough space to accommodate 2000-3000 at a time. They lawns are beautiful and the differnt type of flowers which gives this place a very beautiful look. It is bit costly but you get paid for your money.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank adee123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremont H, Claremont Hotel & Convention Center at Claremont Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2016

Hi Adee,

Thank you very much sir for your valuable time given for us and for helping us with your honest reviews .Our best wishes for you and hope you will give us more chances to serve you in future.
Looking forward to your next visit!

Regards,
Claremont Hotel & Convention Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016

With a strength of 1000 + department employees, things were managed well. the arrangements were made accordingly serving the requisites on time as and when required. The quality of food was good and the DJ helped to keep us high on moods.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vishnu T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremont H, Claremont Hotel & Convention Center at Claremont Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2016

Hi Vishnu,

Its you who always help us to create a market value of ours with your honest comments. Our best wishes for you and do give us more chances in future to serve you.
Thanks for your time and efforts.

Regards
Claremont Hotel & Convention Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Chattarpur
Fortune Park DJ Avenue
Fortune Park DJ Avenue
#199 of 736 in New Delhi
106 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension
Tavisha Hotel
#333 of 736 in New Delhi
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Tulip Chattarpur
#171 of 736 in New Delhi
202 reviews
Hotel City Park
#193 of 736 in New Delhi
196 reviews
Mahipal Pur
La Sapphire Hotel
La Sapphire Hotel
#493 of 736 in New Delhi
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Claremont Hotel and Convention Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Claremont Hotel and Convention Centre

Address: Aya Nagar, Mehrauli Gurgaon Road | Mehrauli Gurgaon Road, New Delhi 110030, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Chattarpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#72 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: $38 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Claremont Hotel and Convention Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Claremont Hotel and Convention Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Claremont Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing