We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Choice at Mysore”
Review of Hotel Jade Garden

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Jade Garden
Ranked #28 of 116 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Reviewed 7 May 2016

Jade Garden is the best choice in Mysore . When you are on a vacation what you look is a safe , clean , quite place for a reasonable price. Here for 2 nights we stayed #307 the rooms are good spacious, location is also good .The staff are very nice and they are on call for all you need.The breakfast is superb with basic layout .The park near by sports ground is good for a morning or evening walk, .Overall great place to stay in Mysore; if you are not concerned about a big brand name.

Room Tip: Front view rooms are very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gmtpty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (439)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 439 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2016

We stayed in Hotel Jade Garden in December 2015. Hotel is situated outside the city and is very good option if someone wants to spend time away from hustle bustle of the city.
The hotel is clean and maintained very well. Room allocated to us was not very big but was ok for two persons. There is in-house restaurant; the taste of food was average. Breakfast was just ok, but they can think upon improving the menu to provide more variety in the dishes served. There are no restaurants in the vicinity if one wants to eat outside. Autos are available just outside the hotel.

Hotel people are very friendly and always ready to help. Overall, we had a pleasant stay in Jade Garden.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank GOURAV G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2016

Dear Sir,

We thank you for taking out your precious time inspite of your busy schedule and the posted fair review about us. We remain obliged to you Sir.

We now kindly request you to suggest your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore, to stay with us.

Kindly feel free to contact us for any of your requirements at Mysore.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma
General Manager
Hotel Jade Garden
Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights. The hotel is a bit far from the city centre. It is average - reasonably ok but service, cleanliness, decor and breakfast could all be much better. Much scope for improvement!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank stuti2375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2016

Dear Sir/ Madam

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We sincerely thank you for taking out your precious time and writing such a wonderful review about us. We remain obliged to you Sir.

We now kindly request you to suggest our hotel to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

Kindly feel free to contact us for any of your requirement in Mysore.

We assure you of our best services and attentions at all times.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma
General Manager
Hotel Jade Garden
09686669904
info@jadegarden.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

Good Location. Very near to all the sight seeing places in Mysore.
We visited Zoo came back to the room took some rest and went back to visit the Mysore palace

Quality of rooms, cleanliness is quite good. All the channels were working on the TV
Restaurant was OK. Options in breakfast buffet can be little more.


  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Kiran K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2016

Dear Mr.Kiran

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

At the outset, we apologize to you for the delayed response which is unintentional.

We sincerely thank you for taking out your precious time and writing such a wonderful review about us.

We are glad to note that you had a comfortable stay with us.

We now kindly request you to suggest our hotel to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

Kindly feel free to contact us for any of your requirement in Mysore.

We assure you of our best services and attentions at all times.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma
General Manager
Hotel Jade Garden
09686669904
info@jadegarden.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016

We stayed at the Jade Garden with another couple during our 28 days touring South India. The rooms were a high standard, good size and very clean. They offered an inexpensive laundry service where clothes were well cleaned and ironed at exceptional good value.

We had a car and driver - there isn't a lot to see within walking distance but a car, taxi or tuk tuk would work well. It was good to have a quiet location in a busy city.

The dinners were very good and relatively inexpensive. However, the breakfast choice was limited and was amongst the less enjoyable of our stay in India. They charge for WiFi only offering very time limited access free.

It's a good base to see the sites in Mysore and the surrounding area.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 1seagull1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2016

Dear our Esteem Guest

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

At the outset, we apologize to you for the delayed response which is unintentional.

We sincerely thank you for taking out your precious time and writing such a wonderful review about us which really motives us to do better and better.

We are happy that you had a comfortable stay in our hotel.

We now kindly request you to suggest our hotel to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

Kindly feel free to contact us for any of your requirement in Mysore.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma
General Manager
Hotel Jade Garden
09686669904
info@jadegarden.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
3 km away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#7 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
819 reviews
1.3 km away
The Quorum
The Quorum
#14 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
483 reviews
3.2 km away
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Treebo Spektrum Suites
#19 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Southern Star Mysore
Southern Star Mysore
#11 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
146 reviews
4.4 km away
Ruchi the Prince
Ruchi the Prince
#21 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
174 reviews
2.2 km away
Hotel Roopa
Hotel Roopa
#18 of 116 in Mysuru (Mysore)
423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Jade Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jade Garden

Address: 1064/1 Jhansi Lakshmi Bai Road | Chamarajapuram, Mysuru (Mysore) 570005, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 116 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: $52 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Jade Garden 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Jade Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Jade Garden Mysuru (Mysore), Karnataka

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing