We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$299
US$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$328/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Mumbai(Mumbai)
US$168
US$137
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$172
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Grande(Mumbai)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$34/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,939)
Filter reviews
1,939 results
Traveller rating
926
731
175
53
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
926
731
175
53
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssaptami restaurantinternational airportihg membersakinaka junctioninfinity poolsaki naka metro stationbusiness tripexecutive roombreakfast buffetduty managerf brooms are spaciousbusiness hotelpleasant stayroom servicespecial thanksin room dining
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 1,939 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

I had a great stay with Holiday Inn and the most beautiful thing was the Employees. Special Shantanu and Akshya from Reception, both were awesome during the stay, they never said no to me.
Best of luck Shantanu and Akshya for your great future.
You both are awesome.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ankit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnMumbai, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport!

Thank you very much for your wonderful comments!

We are delighted to have delivered on our core values of Holiday Inn by making you feel comfortable during your stay at our hotel and delivering great service. Comments such as yours on services and our team members shall motivate us to walk that extra mile for delivering service excellence. I will certainly pass on your appreciation to Shantanu and Akshay.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards
Deepak Sampath
Rooms Division Manager
Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Was there for 1 night before flying back. Probably the best looking Holiday inn I have been in. Very pleasant room with a sofa and a desk. Big shower and bathroom.
Had a great dinner at the hotel restaurant and was even offered a big discount by the reception upon checkin. Overall a very good experience. The location is a few min ride from the airport so it’s in the heart of Mumbai.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank gabimaor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnMumbai, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport!

Many thanks for sharing your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Mumbai. It is an honor for us to have such wonderful guest coming to our hotel, like you. This is our constant effort to keep our guest satisfied; we constantly thrive to maintain consistency to provide our guests an ace of services in regards to every segment of hospitality experience.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back again

Warm Regards
Deepak Sampath
Rooms Division Manager
Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We stayed for a week in Mumbai, and found the staff here to be outstanding. Restaurant personnel were friendly, professional, attentive, and motivated. Food is excellent, with many choices. Security is provided, both at the door and at the parking entrance, and keycard is required for floor access, all giving one a sense of security. Front desk and housekeeping also were excellent; rooms were clean and comfortable during our stay. No hesitation in recommendation. Uber came to front door, so also no problem with getting about.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnMumbai, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport!
Many thanks for sharing your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Mumbai. It is an honor for us to have such wonderful guest coming to our hotel, like you. This is our constant effort to keep our guest satisfied; we constantly thrive to maintain consistency to provide our guests an ace of services in regards to every segment of hospitality experience. Your appreciative comment on security truly means a lot. Safety and security of the guest is our prime importance.
My team and I look forward to welcoming you back again
Warm Regards
Deepak Sampath
Rooms Division Manager
Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

MR Akshay helped me a lot as kids were with me and we reached hotel early morning after a long journey throughout night. Akshay cooperated and gave us early check and was very courteous, polite and very prompt in service.I liked the behavior very much.
Keep it up AKSHAY
THANKS

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Aman W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnMumbai, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport!

It has been our pleasure to welcome you and we appreciate you sharing feedback about your recent experience at Holiday Inn Mumbai.

We have a dedicated team which strike to ensure that all guest have a pleasant experience.

Your warmth and appreciation for our team makes me feel very proud – and I have personally shared your comments with Akshay.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon and assure you of our best services and personalized attention at all times.

Warm Regards
Deepak Sampath
Rooms Division Manager
Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Saptami provides a gr8 range for buffet for all age groups. It had vide selection for veg n nonveg. The service was gr8 . They made sure everything was on spot. All in all it was good food n excellent service.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank ravishKapoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnMumbai, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport!

We are thrilled to know you had a pleasant experience with us – many thanks for your lovely review!

It is heartening that you liked the the Saptami offerings and the service provided by our team.

Your sentiments are precious – thank you so much for taking the time to write to us.

Look forward to seeing you back soon for Dinner at Saptami.

Warm Regards
Deepak Sampath
Rooms Division Manager
Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews