We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$156
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$301
US$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$318/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Regency Mumbai(Mumbai)
US$186
US$103
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$78
US$71
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$145
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$192
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Grande(Mumbai)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
77
115
34
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
115
34
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshiranandani gardensbusiness tripbusiness hotelexcellent locationrooms are bignice hotelcomfortable stayswimming poolexcellent staysupermarketpowaiairportamenitiesgymcleanlinessindia
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Absolutely stunning hotel. Clean, great location near the market, ATM and other amenities. Beautiful architecture and good food. Staff were friendly and willing to give excellent service. The room on level 4 was incredible. Extra plus for the cleaners, they were great.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MaryJuusela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renu M, Executive Assistant Manager at Rodas An Ecotel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings!!!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is an absolute pleasure to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked the convenient location,rooms and the culinary offerings. Your kind acknowledgment of the hotel and the service levels of our team members are humbly appreciated. Your comments are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Rodas-An Ecotel Hotel in the not too distant future.

Warm Regards,

Renu Menghrajani
Executive Assistant Manager
RODAS-AN ECOTEL HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

The room was well appointed and comfortable, just what was needed after a long flight. Given the local traffic it took a while to reach the hotel form BOM (maybe 25 minutes). Other hotels are more convenient to the airport, but the service was excellent and I have a good with's rest.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ViaeWarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renu M, Executive Assistant Manager at Rodas An Ecotel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings!!!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Rodas-An Ecotel Hotel . It makes us very happy to see that you found the location convenient, and left with an overall positive impression of our hotel. We constantly strive to provide our guests with a memorable experience and I am happy that we were able to deliver this to you.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,

Renu Menghrajani,
Executive Assistant Manager
Rodas-An Ecotel Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Good location, great food and comfortable stay. Rooms are clean, staff are courteous with a decent spread, makes it one of the better hotels in the 3 star category. Proximity to airport and business locations makes commuting easier.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abhishek_sharma2510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renu M, Executive Assistant Manager at Rodas An Ecotel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings!!!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is an absolute pleasure to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked the convenient location,rooms and the culinary offerings. Your kind acknowledgment of the hotel and the service levels of our team members are humbly appreciated. Your comments are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Rodas-An Ecotel Hotel in the not too distant future.

Warm Regards,

Renu Menghrajani
Executive Assistant Manager
RODAS-AN ECOTEL HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

The location is unbeatable. There are lots of supermarkets and eateries walking distance from the hotel.

We stayed at this hotel for 3D/2N and even though it has a great look and feel, we had them change our bedsheets as soon as we checked as there were hairs on them! Also, the bathroom health faucet was leaking and the towels were very worn out and looked unwashed.

The breakfast spread was good and sumptuous and the service was good (they did change the sheets and towel).

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dhivya619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renu M, Executive Assistant Manager at Rodas An Ecotel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings !!!

Thank you for staying with us and posting your review on Trip Advisor.

We appreciate your highlights of the location, overall dining experience and the services of our team members. We are disappointed to learn that housekeeping did not meet up with your standards, I have shared your feedback with regard to hair on the bed with our housekeeping team who will ensure due diligence the next time they ready a room for guest arrival to avoid a recurrence of this nature.

We thank you for your business and look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,

Renu Menghrajani
Executive Assistant Manager
Rodas-An Ecotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

The first thing that struck us was the genuinely warm welcome of the staff. The room and facilities were comfortable and the detail placed on sustainable living was refreshing. Will definitely visit again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank riona_naidu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renu M, Executive Assistant Manager at Rodas An Ecotel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Greetings!!

Thank you very much for a positive review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hospitality and we could make your stay memorable.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon on your future visits to Mumbai..

Warm regards,

Renu Menghrajani
Executive Assistant Manager
Rodas-An Ecotel Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews