We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
79
118
35
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
118
35
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews powai area business trip hotel is located rooms are big nice hotel comfortable stay swimming pool buffet breakfast excellent stay rooms are clean hiranandani supermarket airport amenities gym india
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2018

I am so glad that I chose to stay at the Rodas for my business trip. The service was exceptional, staffs were friendly and extremely accommodating. Even though, it is rated as a three-star hotel, it is no less than a five-star in service quality. I recommend Rodas to anyone visiting Powai.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pratigya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renu M, other at Rodas An Ecotel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Greetings!!!

Thank you very much for your appreciative comments about our hotel and its hospitality. We are very pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel and have left with a positive impression of the hotel product and services.

Thank you once again for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Rodas-An Ecotel Hotel.

Warm regards,

Renu Menghrajani.
Executive Assistant Manager
Rodas-An Ecotel Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed at Rodas for 4 days. The hotel has a mini mall next to it which you can do clothes shopping and get normal groceries also across the road there is a small market where you can get local clothes haircuts and food as well.
The hotel has good breakfast buffet and and also dinner as well the rooms a very clean and tidy smallntouch Chocolate a left in your room each day. The staff a friendly and will go out there way to help with anything you like. The reception staff are amazing Enock,Shreejit and Poorva just brilliant they day we checked in our room was a bit small changed us to executive suit with no fuss or charge all ways smiling and being helpful with any queries we had. Also Shifa she was amazing at breakfast time what ever we wanted was brought to our table with a smile staff like these that make you fill welcome and makes you want to come back and stay

Thanks to the wonderful staff they made our stay pleasant

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank raneshs5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renu M, other at Rodas An Ecotel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Greetings!!!

We would like to thank you for choosing Rodas-An Ecotel Hotel Mumbai as your accommodation choice and for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor.

It is a delight to read your appreciation of our hotel. We are located in the heart of the Hiranandani Township in Powai surrounded by major corporate offices, entertainment and shopping options. Our endeavor at the hotel is to provide best-in-class service to our guests and we are glad to learn that we could create a comfortable experience for you. I have shared your feedback with the entire team and they are humbled by your praise and recognition.

We thank you for your patronage. It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Warm regards,

Renu Menghrajani,
Executive Assistant Manager,
Rodas-An Ecotel Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Had an excellent stay at this property. Convenient location along with plenty of food options. The staff was very warm and courteous. Extremely nice ambiance. Centrally located along with shopping centers and malls.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kunalbagrecha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renu M, Executive Assistant Manager at Rodas An Ecotel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Greetings!!!

Thank you very much for your appreciative comments about our hotel and its hospitality. We are very pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel and have left with a positive impression of the hotel product and services.

Thank you once again for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Rodas-An Ecotel Hotel.

Warm regards,

Renu Menghrajani,
Executive Assistant Manager
Rodas-An Ecotel Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Nice plc to stay and walk around even u don’t have plans for the day .. its good combination .. hotel service and location will make you happy . But yes .. i stayed for 2 mornings and there was not such change /variety in breakfast menu .. which i addressed them ... rest things are fine ..

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank rajeshk3816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renu M, Executive Assistant Manager at Rodas An Ecotel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Greetings!!

Thank you for choosing to stay with Rodas-An Ecotel Hotel during your visit to Mumbai.

It is heartening to read your positive comments in praise of the location. Our location suits both business and leisure travelers alike, and I am glad you found it convenient to reach your places of interest.

Your appreciation of our team members is very fulfilling; such feedback inspires the team to continue striving harder towards excellence. Your feedback on the culinary offerings is well noted for review and improvement and we appreciate your sharing it with us.

The team and I assure you of our best services at all times. We look forward to welcoming you .

Warm regards,

Renu Menghrajani
Executive Assistant Manager
Rodas-An Ecotel Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Customer service was the best. Exemplary customer service from the staff specially at Parabola. Both the Service and kitchen staff went out of their way to make us at home. Baby food is a struggle while traveling, they made everything needed available!
Awesome food by Chef Kaushik and staff.
I have rarely seen such wonderful heartfelt hospitality in my many stays across the world.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sougata_Nupur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renu M, Executive Assistant Manager at Rodas An Ecotel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from Rodas-An Ecotel Hotel l!!!

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate your compliments.

We are grateful for your kind words of praise for our hotel, facilities and hospitality. All of us at The Rodas believe in creating memorable experiences for our guests. Thus, it gives us great joy in receiving such an endearing review.

Wishing you and your family a very happy New Year and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Renu Menghrajani,
Executive Assistant Manager
Rodas-An Ecotel Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews