We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Go Hari India Tour
from US$124.28
More Info
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
57
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service vehicle services travel driver behaviour cars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2019 via mobile

I traveled with Hari and two of my friends for 15 days in Rajasthan and beyond. Hari is such a gem. He planned our trip perfectly. Every morning we stepped into a nice clean SUV excited for our next adventure. His driving skills were impressive considering the crazy traffic in India. He always had cold refreshments available. Hari provided excellent guides for each attraction we visited. He took us to magical places that other guides don’t visit. All our accommodations he chose were excellent. Most of all we enjoyed Hari’s joyful personality. We all left feeling like family. If you want to see India, Hari is your guy. He’ll show you his India and you’ll love it.
*Hari even surprised me with a Cake and Taj gift on my birthday !!!

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank Swansong90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2019 via mobile

Go Hari India tour is a best travel agency in jaipur. Driver Shankar as a best polite and professional driver

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Jon12463
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2019 via mobile

Hari is the best! He was with us for a week and a half on a combination medical mission and tourism trip. He has such a great attitude, was so helpful and considerate all the time. He worked early morning to late at night day after day and always had a smile on his face. He was always flexible to meet our needs. After a very long day going to the Taj Mahal he gave everyone in our group beautiful models of the Taj. Hari is also such a safe driver...driving in India is so different in the US and I felt so comfortable with his driving. The cars were very comfortable and clean and he always had water available.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank B5039RFjuliek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2019 via mobile

Very friendly, extremely reliable, went out of the way to make us comfortable.
Would recommend for families and groups.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank Drsss253
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2019 via mobile

From the start of the trip in Delhi to the trip to Jaipur, Agra, and back to Delhi, Hari makes sure you are well taken care of. He is very thoughtful and caters to the group. For example we had a full day of activities planned but due to schedule changes he modified the trip on the fly and we still had an excellent time.... And after the tours were done and the trips to the hospital for the mission ended, he gave us a thank you gift! Seriously, he is a sweet genuine man and an even better tour guide. Go with Hari, don’t even think about it. You will feel safe, have a great guide, and make a new friend all at the same time.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank richievmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews