We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight Stay in Jaipur”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
Ranked #70 of 412 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 29 November 2017

The hotel located on Jaisingh Highway Road is not very far from the Pink city. The hotel building and facilities are new and reasonably modern. The lobby staff were helpful and professional. Our group were given rooms on the sixth floor as requested. The rooms were clean and modern. The bathroom compact but clean and adequately furnished with clean towels and toiletries. The wi-fi was free however, not working properly in all rooms and upon complaints to the front desk a technician was promptly sent to assist but made no progress. As we were only staying for a short period it did not matter much. The rooftop bar and restaurant was nicely laid out and offered a variety of drinks and a varied dinner menu. The food was very tasty and the service very tailored. A good hotel to stay for few days while visiting the historic city of Jaipur.

Room Tip: Top Floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 60Rajesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us among many hotels in Jaipur.
I am indeed delighted to have such a wonderful, feedback about the hotel & delighted to know that you found all aspects of your stay from check-in till check-out to be flawless and you had a great experience.
My entire team including me is glade to hear from you.

It is appreciation such as yours that motivate & give opportunity to our associates to offer even higher levels of excellence and we shall make every effort to continue to live up to your expectations in future as well.

looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit

Warm Regards

Yatender Negi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (604)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 604 reviews

Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

Rooms are small but well equipped, hotel has a small car parking and thete is always in traffic jam situation inside the hotel premise.Hotel staff is courteous.Cetral bus stand is also nearby.All of this coupled with reasonable tarrif made me come back here for my 2nd trip.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank abhihawkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us among many hotels in Jaipur.
I am indeed delighted to have such a wonderful, feedback about the hotel & delighted to know that you found all aspects of your stay from check-in till check-out to be flawless and you had a great experience , except the inconvenience at the time of car parking despite of ample parking space. my sincere apology for that

It is appreciation such as yours that motivate & give opportunity to our associates to offer even higher levels of excellence and we shall make every effort to continue to live up to your expectations in future as well.

looking forward to welcoming you on your next trip to the pink city!

Warm Regards

Yatender Negi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed for just the one night but i wished we could of stayed here for a week. We can not find one fault with this star Hotel. We stayed in the deluxe room & . Great Breakfast. Every single staff were very accommodating& smiley and ready to help. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Jaipur

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vikas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us among many hotels in Jaipur.
I am indeed delighted to have such a wonderful, feedback about the hotel & delighted to know that you found all aspects of your stay from check-in till check-out to be flawless and you had a great experience.
My entire team including me is glade to hear from you.

It is appreciation such as yours that motivate & give opportunity to our associates to offer even higher levels of excellence and we shall make every effort to continue to live up to your expectations in future as well.

looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit

Warm Regards

Yatender Negi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

We had a very good stay at Park inn.. All are very friendly staff specially reception staff.. Nice rooms nice food very good service very well maintained hotel credit to its management team housekeeping a bit slow but staffs are good

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Amit123Sharm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us among many hotels in Jaipur.
I am indeed delighted to have such a wonderful, feedback about the hotel & delighted to know that you found all aspects of your stay from check-in till check-out to be flawless and you had a great experience. definitely we will improve on the shortfalls. My entire team including me is glade to hear from you.

It is appreciation such as yours that motivate & give opportunity to our associates to offer even higher levels of excellence and we shall make every effort to continue to live up to your expectations in future as well.

looking forward to welcoming you on your next trip to the pink city!

Warm Regards

Yatender Negi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Last time I was here, this property had Holed bedsheets and rooms were in Questionable Status with Broken Appliances. I told myself that i'll never be here again but as luck may have it, I booked here for a quick night stay after a long business day as Radisson in vicinity was too high in price for the night and being a business traveler, I was'nt expecting much.

However, I was surprised to see things have changed here for good. Right from the checkin experience to the room, everything was in Order as was expected. My originally assigned room had a trivial TV issue for which , the Front office immediately took care to change the room . Speaks a lot about pro-activeness & attentiveness lessons that have been given to the staff for utmost guest satisfaction.

If this was'nt enough, their F&B Staff in restaurant including Shibu , whom I briefed about my fasting upon the check-in night was courteous enough to remember it the next day morning and ensured fresh fruits & Juices were available with plenty of options available, even outside their set course of Buffet.

The icing on the cake came as a surprise call from their GM Mr. Negi, who remembered my previous bad experience and wanted to confirm If the stay this time was pleasant enough. Such pro-activeness speaks very high of their Management capabilities and their change in terms of Room services & Amneties is a welcome change.

So from my previous swearing of never to return here, this was a very sweet surprise and I'm certainly looking forward for staying here again on my return.

Their rooms are not very big but perfect for small families and business travelers. Their staff is friendly, courteous and will go out of the way to assist and with Management in good hands like of Mr. Negi, I'm sure this sweet surprise would continue for years to come.

With its Central Location and VFM Prices coupled with an exceptional service now, Park inn is 10/10 for a Good Stay in Jaipur.

Room Tip: Choose Room on Higher Floors for Good City View.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheDesiTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Dr. Bhola,

We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay again with us among many hotels in Jaipur.
I am indeed delighted to have such a wonderful, mind blowing, generous & detailed feedback about the hotel & delighted to know that this time you found all aspects of your stay from check-in till check-out to be flawless and you had a great experience. the entire team including me is glade to hear from you.
further we strongly believe & accept that there is always a scope of improvement and it is possible only when we get feed back from our guest like you. It is appreciation such as yours that motivate & give opportunity to our associates to offer even higher levels of excellence and we shall make every effort to continue to live up to your expectations in future as well.

looking forward to welcoming you again & every time on your visit to Jaipur!

Warm Regards

Yatender Negi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.2 km away
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
4.7 km away
Sarovar Portico Jaipur
Sarovar Portico Jaipur
#49 of 412 in Jaipur
712 reviews
2.1 km away
Ibis Jaipur
Ibis Jaipur
#73 of 412 in Jaipur
649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
1.3 km away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#108 of 412 in Jaipur
542 reviews
8.7 km away
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel

Address: Jaisingh Highway Road, Jaipur 302016, India (Formerly Park Inn by Radisson Jaipur)
Phone Number:
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Business Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $57 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Inn, Jaipur is located on the Jaisingh Highway. The hotel offers 76 well-appointed guest rooms and suites equipped with all modern conveniences and facilities. The dining options for guests include a multi-cuisine restaurant, rooftop open-air restaurant serving Italian and a rooftop Lounge Bar. The hotel attracts both leisure and business traveler due to its strategic location and close proximity to the airport - 13 kms, railway station - 1 km and city center 2 kms. Other facilities include a fitness center, FREE WIFI, free parking & banquet / party services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Jaipur Sai Singh Highway Hotel Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing