We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall decent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
Ranked #72 of 412 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Its a decent hotel to stay in. Couple of issues that i noticed were :

1) its next to a busy road so there is quite a bit of traffic (truck with pressure horns) at night so if you are a light sleeper beware.

2) Parking is limited incase you are self driving. Its not that a parking slot will be unavailable but you will have to give your car to the valet who will keep adjusting the car as per the space available. Your car could easily pick up a couple of scratches as a result.

3) staff overall is well turned out and polite except one employee who served us Italian cuisine in the rooftop restaurant at night. He was the chef as well as he came to ask us how the food was. I had ordered 3 dishes of which i didn't like the pizza and told him so to which he promptly retorted in his broken english "sir this is italian pizza not indian" thereby implying that i who was his guest didnt know how an italian pizza tasted.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank saddzee29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us.
I would like to acknowledge receipt of your feedback about parking issue, we have valet parking service like any other hotel and would like to assure that we have trained valet to park any vehicle, any guest staying with us need not to worry about it.
indeed regret that one of our colleague was impolite with you during your dinner & you did not like the pizza we served you. i am sure we would be able to live up to your expectation in your next visit to Park Inn Jaipur .

At Park Inn, Jaipur, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
once gain we would greatly appreciate if you could give us an opportunity to correct your perception and give us an opportunity to stay with us on your next visit to Jaipur.

Thanking you and look forward to your continued patronage.

Warm Regards

Yatender Negi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (602)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 602 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2017

Walking in was a little disappointing with a small lobby, small than expected. But thereafter, room, room service and other things were quite comfortable. Staff was nice and very prompt. Stayed for three days.

Room Tip: its pretty decent stay, do not expect luxury.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vinay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us among many hotels in Jaipur.
I am indeed delighted to have such a wonderful, feedback about the hotel & delighted to know that you found all aspects of your stay from check-in till check-out to be flawless and you had a great experience.
My entire team including me is glade to hear from you.

It is appreciation such as yours that motivate & give opportunity to our associates to offer even higher levels of excellence and we shall make every effort to continue to live up to your expectations in future as well.

looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit

Warm Regards

Yatender Negi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this property. And just want everybody to know that i am a very choosy person when it comes to stay. I searched almost all the hotels, resorts and BNB’s. But here i come to the conclusion that park inn is of the finest, purest and customer centric hotel. I came here for my 2nd marriage anniversary and the staff here made it like really special. Starting from the front desk, house keeping, kitchen staff, travel staff, everbody went out of the box and greeted us. Highly recommended! I would love to come and stay again. I think they have made one of their permenant guests. Rooftop dining is an added advantage to the property. Thanks to all the staff!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Milan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us among many hotels in Jaipur.
I am indeed delighted to have such a wonderful, feedback about the hotel & delighted to know that you found all aspects of your stay from check-in till check-out to be flawless and you had a great experience.
My entire team including me is glade to hear from you.

It is appreciation such as yours that motivate & give opportunity to our associates to offer even higher levels of excellence and we shall make every effort to continue to live up to your expectations in future as well.

looking forward to welcoming you every time you visit Park Inn Jaipur

Warm Regards

Yatender Negi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

I stayed at tis hotel for a night while i went to Jaipur , The hotel is ok types and doesn't give a 5 star vibes. , , service s also not that good. . Food is average too We had breakfast buffet in our package .and it was small spread with south and north indian , american food. but food quality and taste was average.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mohit A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear Guest

We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us.
I would like to acknowledge receipt of your feedback and thank you for bringing these points to my notice. we indeed regret that we could live up to your expectation. as we spoke to you over the phone, that you were expecting some more variety like Chinese preparation in the breakfast, though the breakfast spread was as per the standard but defiantly we will give a thought to your suggestions.

At Park Inn, Jaipur, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.
once gain we would greatly appreciate if you could give us an opportunity to correct your perception and give us an opportunity to stay with us on your next visit to Jaipur.

Thanking you and look forward to your continued patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

We stayed in this hotel for a few days, while on work. A bit far from the Airport and is located on the Jaisingh Highway. Its approach is a bit tedious, but once you get in, you are welcomed by smiling and helpful staff.

The rooms were neat and so were the passages which were well lit and airy. A/c was great and so was the Wi Fi which was available through out the Hotel. Bathroom was neat and tidy with reasonably good toiletries. Housekeeping did a good job in changing the linen daily. Everything worked well.

They served buffet breakfast and dinner which was very good. Food was prepared well and presented well. However, the seating in the restaurant could be improved as it was very congested with adjoining chairs almost taking up all the moving spaces. One had to literally weave around the chairs. Maybe, they could re-design the chairs and / or reduce the numbers a bit. Guests did feel too close to each other. On two evenings, they had a live band that was VERY loud and quite disturbing.

There are no shops / stores close by - one had to take local cabs or rickshaws and travel a bit. This hotel has a Gym that is totally cramped and in a small room. They could do better to space out the equipment.

Check-in and Check out processes were quick.

All in all a good experience is what we had. The quality of food, attitude of staff, their helpfulness and attention to our needs, compensated for any other lacuna.

Room Tip: Most rooms provide good views of the city - those on the higher floors, facing east give a good view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ramachandran G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us among many hotels in Jaipur.
I am indeed delighted to have such a wonderful & detailed feedback about the hotel & delighted to know that you found all aspects of your stay from check-in till check-out to be flawless and you had a great experience.
My entire team including me is glade to hear from you.
except few things you mentioned we will certainly improve on it.

It is appreciation such as yours that motivate & give opportunity to our associates to offer even higher levels of excellence and we shall make every effort to continue to live up to your expectations in future as well.

looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit

Warm Regards

Yatender Negi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.2 km away
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
4.7 km away
Sarovar Portico Jaipur
Sarovar Portico Jaipur
#51 of 412 in Jaipur
710 reviews
2.1 km away
Ibis Jaipur
Ibis Jaipur
#73 of 412 in Jaipur
647 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
1.3 km away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#116 of 412 in Jaipur
537 reviews
8.7 km away
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel

Address: Jaisingh Highway Road, Jaipur 302016, India (Formerly Park Inn by Radisson Jaipur)
Phone Number:
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Business Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: S$60 - S$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Inn, Jaipur is located on the Jaisingh Highway. The hotel offers 76 well-appointed guest rooms and suites equipped with all modern conveniences and facilities. The dining options for guests include a multi-cuisine restaurant, rooftop open-air restaurant serving Italian and a rooftop Lounge Bar. The hotel attracts both leisure and business traveler due to its strategic location and close proximity to the airport - 13 kms, railway station - 1 km and city center 2 kms. Other facilities include a fitness center, FREE WIFI, free parking & banquet / party services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Jaipur Sai Singh Highway Hotel Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing