We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$71
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$79
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$44
US$35
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarks Amer(Jaipur)
US$51
US$40
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$39
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$44/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$66
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$211
US$169
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,853)
Filter reviews
1,853 results
Traveller rating
912
622
211
63
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
912
622
211
63
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig bazaarvalue for moneyswimming poolbusiness hotelnice hotelcomfortable stayclose to the airporthotel is locatedspecial thanksbreakfast spreadf bdinner buffetrestaurant staffroom servicebusiness triphouse keepingexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,853 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

People are very nice and hospitable. Food is great too. Lovely ambience.
There was some problem while I was checking in but it was handled very professionally and in a very proficient manner. Overall best place to stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Gary298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBS M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square!

Thank you for sharing such a nice review for our hotel and staying with us during your trip to Jaipur.

We do have a team who are compassionate to serve you with the best of hospitality and make you feel at home. Do let us know, when you are back to Jaipur- we'll do our best to win your perfect rating.

Waiting to welcome you soon again.

Warm regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Excellent hospitality, very good ambience, courteous staff, breakfast spread was great, location is really great, close to airport. Only improvement I would like suggest that it should have provision for driver’s accommodation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chancharik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBS M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square!

Thank you for staying with us and your time to share your experience.

We are glad that you liked our hospitality and the services offered to you. Your valuable suggestion for the driver's accommodation is duly noted.

Please do come back to us for enhanced hospitality.

Warm regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

easy and supportive staff..
easily done all formality.
nice hotel ambiance
swimming pool was clean
resturant is quiet good
room service is best
cleanness in rooms
hot and cold water supply is good
easy check out

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank Sunand T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBS M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square!

Thank you for this perfect feedback and sharing all the points that impressed you during your stay with us.

We are so glad by all the admiration and hope you'll be back soon again.

Warm regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed there for 3 nights. The staff is courteous and helpful.
The morning buffet breakfast is delicious with loads of options.
The rooms are clean and comfy.
All in all a nice comfortable stay. Would definitely chose this property for our next stay in jaipur.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SmitSingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBS M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greeting from Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square!

We are delighted to know that you'll be back soon.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and appreciating our buffet breakfast, we are always trying to upgrade our menu to get the best on your plate and next time when you are with us- we'll do our best to wow you again.

Thank you for staying with us.

Warm regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

There are hotels and then there's Four Points by Sheraton at Jaipur, that takes hospitality to another level.
The staff were all very polite and helpful. The head chef Mr Sulabh, ensured food was made to everyone's taste and personally visited all tables.
The room was very comfortable and room service was excellent.
We ordered a small cake for our son's birthday, and not only did they deliver it at midnight, but also refused to charge for it even though we insisted.
The warmth the staff displayed makes this hotel special.

Room Tip: Pool facing rooms have a better view.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 717jdev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBS M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square!

We are happy to know that you had great experience with us and thank you for your time.

We do extra to make our guest's stay memorable and it was our pleasure to have your son on his birthday. Do wish him from our entire team and let us know when you plan your next stay.

We are waiting to have you back.

Warm regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews