We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great hotel with perfect hospitality.... ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Fox Hotel Jaipur
Ranked #18 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

A very nice and fragrant ambience, neat n clean room, comfortable bed n stain free linen, would say that the team is very professional and friendly.. Special thanks to some very special staff who made the stay more comfortable.... Dinesh, Arun and the Hotel GM who personally attended and suggested to roam in Jaipur on Diwali... Thank you once again...wish you all the very best...

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rahul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.jp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Vivek Kumar
Hotel General Manager
Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur


27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,005)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 2,005 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017

The only good part of this property for me was its proximity to the airport. An absolutely no frills hotel which makes the "no frills" way too seriously.

The room allotted to me was very very average, there was seepage and on almost all walls in the room. The hotel didn't give me the vibes and warmth to one one bit and I would definitely not want to go back again.

And yes the price paid for the room would have gotten me a much better property. Definitely not worth close to 5K paid for the night.

Breakfast was not ready around 6.30 when we left and we had to go without it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SIDSM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay.

We are sorry the room quality did not meet your expectations. We have noted your observations and have re-briefed our Housekeeping staff and F&B staff to follow pre-defined procedures at all times and ensure hygiene and cleanliness and guest satisfaction in accordance to our defined Red Fox standards.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.jp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Vivek Kumar
Hotel General Manager
Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur

27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

One of the best regards with hotel redfox Jaipur . The staff is extremely good . caring and we'll trained.it seems the staff is happy to work together thair. good culture of Rajasthan .we had one of our best massage in the restaurant hare is Sultan .and thank to all winter staff.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nitesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.jp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Vivek Kumar
Hotel General Manager
Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur


27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

A nice hotel with great ambience and facilities located at a prime vicinity at jaipur engrossed with amalgamation of culture and modernity . Food quality and service is decent with ultimate staff . you can enjoy test of jaipur .And Thair is sultan is very very good person.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mohammed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.jp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Vivek Kumar
Hotel General Manager
Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur


27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Had a good experience in the Restaurant. The staff were very cooperative. Especially Mr Pankaj with smiling face and eagerness to serve the customers. Rooms are good.We stayed in Suite which has good amenities inside.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sktperumal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.jp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Vivek Kumar
Hotel General Manager
Red Fox Hotel, Jaipur


27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
4.6 km away
Ginger Hotel Jaipur
Ginger Hotel Jaipur
#42 of 393 in Jaipur
780 reviews
5.7 km away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#9 of 393 in Jaipur
1,633 reviews
5.8 km away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#59 of 393 in Jaipur
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#38 of 393 in Jaipur
1,500 reviews
5.5 km away
ibis Jaipur- An AccorHotels Brand
7.2 km away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#10 of 393 in Jaipur
1,027 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Fox Hotel Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Fox Hotel Jaipur

Address: Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg, | Bajaj Nagar, Opp. MNIT College, Jaipur 302017, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $48 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Fox Hotel Jaipur 3*
Number of rooms: 183
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the commercial area of Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg in Jaipur, the Red Fox Hotel is just a short walk from corporate offices like GENPACT, Infosys, Fortis Hospital and the World Trade Park. The hotel offers 183 air-conditioned rooms, business, meeting and fitness facilities as well as Clever Fox Café, a casual-dining restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Red Fox Hotel Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing