We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
169
111
49
21
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
111
49
21
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant amber fort hot water recommend this hotel nice hotel great hospitality stayed here for two nights place to stay hotel is located clean rooms old city free wifi visit jaipur pleasant stay tuk tuk india tahir
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

The staff is very helpful, always in a good mood and everybody tries to make your stay as pleasant as possible. You can really feel like home and relax on the rooftop restaurant while having a nice meal.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank LucasEleni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajputanaHaveli, Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Guest


Thank you so much for this rating and feedback and as you wrote in your comment.
Me and our entire team appreciate you that recommended this hotel on world’s biggest travel community “TripAdvisor”

You are always warm welcome to the hotel.
Thank you for your kind patronage of Hotel “Rajputana Haveli” and look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Thanks & Regards,
Vijender Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

I had a good experience in this hotel.
The room was luxurious. Bed and bathroom were clean.
Hot water, good WiFi.

The people were Nice and even called me when I didnt show up for breakfast Cause i was still sleeping.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Scenic678328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajputanaHaveli, General Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Guest


Thank you so much for this rating and feedback and as you wrote in your comment.
Me and our entire team appreciate you that recommended this hotel on world’s biggest travel community “TripAdvisor”

You are always warm welcome to the hotel.
Thank you for your kind patronage of Hotel “Rajputana Haveli” and look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Thanks & Regards,
Vijender Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

We had a few issues but nithing that could not be fixed, the staff were brillinat and could not do enough for you, the Hotel Manager Manjit was very helpful and assisted in planning our few days there. He provided us with a hotel car with a driver which was brilliant value. It was a nice clean hotel and i would stay there again if i visited Jaipur in the future. Well done Manjit and staff you are a credit to the hotel

Room Tip: No views apart from the roof top eating area!
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iqbal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajputanaHaveli, Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for this rating and feedback and as you wrote in your comment.
Me and our entire team appreciate you that recommended this hotel on world’s biggest travel community “TripAdvisor”

You are always warm welcome to the hotel.
Thank you for your kind patronage of Hotel “Rajputana Haveli” and look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Thanks & Regards,
Vijender Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

A slightly faded gem of a hotel, situated a short walk from the old town area of Jaipur. Nice big en-suite room and nice big bed. (Rather hard pillows. We asked for replacements, which turned out to be equally hard!) Attentive staff, both in reception and roof-top restaurant. Somewhat limited breakfast buffet and a la carte menu. Price of rooms unknown (included in our tour) but, if visiting Jaipur, definitely worth investigating.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Roopangah337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel feels like a family hotel, with friendly staff. They really tried to create a indian haveli with the way it is decorated. We liked the room and shower was great.
The roof terrace is great and they serve a small breakfast buffet.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Fredstuurman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews