We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Clarks Amer(Jaipur)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$71
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$79
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Jaipur(Jaipur)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
168
106
35
20
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
106
35
20
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop restaurantamber forthappily stay here againamer roadhot waterrecommend this hotelnice hotelmonkey templestayed nightsgreat hospitalityplace to stayclean bathroomhotel is locatedwi fiold cityvery pleasant stayvisiting jaipur
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

The staff is very helpful, always in a good mood and everybody tries to make your stay as pleasant as possible. You can really feel like home and relax on the rooftop restaurant while having a nice meal.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank LucasEleni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajputanaHaveli, Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest


Thank you so much for this rating and feedback and as you wrote in your comment.
Me and our entire team appreciate you that recommended this hotel on world’s biggest travel community “TripAdvisor”

You are always warm welcome to the hotel.
Thank you for your kind patronage of Hotel “Rajputana Haveli” and look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Thanks & Regards,
Vijender Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
23
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

I had a good experience in this hotel.
The room was luxurious. Bed and bathroom were clean.
Hot water, good WiFi.

The people were Nice and even called me when I didnt show up for breakfast Cause i was still sleeping.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajputanaHaveli, General Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest


Thank you so much for this rating and feedback and as you wrote in your comment.
Me and our entire team appreciate you that recommended this hotel on world’s biggest travel community “TripAdvisor”

You are always warm welcome to the hotel.
Thank you for your kind patronage of Hotel “Rajputana Haveli” and look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Thanks & Regards,
Vijender Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

We had a few issues but nithing that could not be fixed, the staff were brillinat and could not do enough for you, the Hotel Manager Manjit was very helpful and assisted in planning our few days there. He provided us with a hotel car with a driver which was brilliant value. It was a nice clean hotel and i would stay there again if i visited Jaipur in the future. Well done Manjit and staff you are a credit to the hotel

Room Tip: No views apart from the roof top eating area!
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iqbal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajputanaHaveli, Manager at Rajputana Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for this rating and feedback and as you wrote in your comment.
Me and our entire team appreciate you that recommended this hotel on world’s biggest travel community “TripAdvisor”

You are always warm welcome to the hotel.
Thank you for your kind patronage of Hotel “Rajputana Haveli” and look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Thanks & Regards,
Vijender Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

A slightly faded gem of a hotel, situated a short walk from the old town area of Jaipur. Nice big en-suite room and nice big bed. (Rather hard pillows. We asked for replacements, which turned out to be equally hard!) Attentive staff, both in reception and roof-top restaurant. Somewhat limited breakfast buffet and a la carte menu. Price of rooms unknown (included in our tour) but, if visiting Jaipur, definitely worth investigating.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Roopangah337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel feels like a family hotel, with friendly staff. They really tried to create a indian haveli with the way it is decorated. We liked the room and shower was great.
The roof terrace is great and they serve a small breakfast buffet.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Fredstuurman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews