We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place for a date night!”
Review of Townsend

Townsend
Ranked #327 of 3,332 Restaurants in Jaipur
Price range: US$5 - US$14
Description: A beautifully intricate structure reminiscent of the delightful industrial era, showcasing extensive speakeasy cocktails by expert mixologists and catering to global connoisseurs with a delectable menu with Pan Asian including Indian as well as European gastronomic offerings. Welcome to Jaipur’s Best Welcome to @BarTownsend
Restaurant details
Description: A beautifully intricate structure reminiscent of the delightful industrial era, showcasing extensive speakeasy cocktails by expert mixologists and catering to global connoisseurs with a delectable menu with Pan Asian including Indian as well as European gastronomic offerings. Welcome to Jaipur’s Best Welcome to @BarTownsend
Reviewed 29 January 2021

Looking for a place to spend some time with your loved ones? Well Townsend is that one place for you!
I visited this place few days back and it is more beautiful than pictures I saw. Ambience is cozy and attractive. The aura of this place is lovely. There are indoor and outdoor seating areas available.
Coming towards their food and services, I tried chicken nuggets, fries, Margherita pizza, chicken wings and mocktail. I loved the cheesy pizza and refreshing mocktail. Prices are average.
Their staff is well trained and polite.
I liked their take on sanitisation. They are doing it with utmost dedication.
Would I visit this place again? Definitely yes!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank albiiinus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2021

Really loved the atmosphere here!❤️
It's a perfect place where you just pay visit and enjoy yourself and enjoy your food!
The food was really tasty and yum
It was really quality food and i ordered chilli paneer in the starters and it was bit crispy and spicy as i like!
The staff here was really awesome and friendly and the ambiance was really good and you are gonna love it!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Cheeku_12k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Last week I visited this place Ambience of this place is really nice they have decorated it really nicely have quite spacious area food off this place is outstanding . Super happy and satisfied with this place. I am definitely going to visit this place again. Must recommended

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 813giag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Few days back I visited this place the ambience of this place is really nice what I really like about this place is when I entered in the cafe be checked my temperature which is really a good part totally worth the money food over there is awesome super happy and satisfied with this place I’m definitely going to visit this place again

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank tanvi67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Recently I visited this place. The ambience of this place is really good. The staff over their is taking care of all necessary precautions. Food over their is fantastic . Totally worth the money. I am definitely visiting this place again as this place is affordable. I am super happy and satisfied with this place

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank R8499JZrameshs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Townsend also viewed

Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Townsend? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.