We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$40
View deal
Marriott Hotels
US$40
View deal
Agoda.com
US$46
US$39
View deal
SAVE US$7
Booking.comUS$40
PricelineUS$40
StayForLongUS$46
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,537)
Filter reviews
3,538 results
Traveller rating
2,573
658
165
61
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,573
658
165
61
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews okra saffron restaurant close to the airport special thanks the executive lounge in room dining special mention taking care breakfast spread front office house keeping housekeeping staff f b rooms are spacious restaurant staff great hospitality indian food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 3,538 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Booked two rooms (115 & 117) on friday 5th late checkin...the key to my room too almost one hour to open...overcrowded unlike a fish market without any professional approach to client...my checkout was at 6 am morning & we requested for some breakfast since the dinning was not ready...they wrapped sandwich in a alum foil & put inside a brown color envelop..roadside ...i can share the picture if they have some courtesy for their clients...we were two people but only one sandwich was given & arguments that I have to pay for this sandwich...which we had no issue...the breakfast for my friend was never given & we had to rush to airport for flight...I promise never to stay at this property. Worst name Marriott group under hands for unprofessional management...one can get much better choice at Jaipur...

Date of stay: March 2021
2  Thank thard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Jaipur Marriott provided me the ultra cozy stay at a very affordable price. Very pleasant and welcoming atmosphere, staff is so coordinated and helpful. I would personally recommend to choose for leisure stay. Very happy.!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank chaudhary07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur Marriott, Marketing at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaipur Marriott Hotel!!

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to have made your stay memorable.

Thank you for choosing to stay at Jaipur Marriott Hotel and we appreciate you taking time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that we could make your overall experience memorable. Your kind words of appreciation for our staff means a lot and will surely encourage them to continue to take personal care of our guests.
The services rendered at Jaipur Marriott are Second to none.

We appreciate your valuable insights and look forward to seeing you again soon

Best Regards,

Rahul Maini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

Mohib did lovely job. I love the way he talk to all the team members and with me also. Room service was excellent and he is very kind and keen with his work. Whenever I need something he is always there.
Thankyou entire Marriott team in jaipur.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank gauravsG6737WM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur Marriott, Marketing at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. Your kind words towards the attentiveness, creativity and hospitality our associates extended towards you right delight us, and encourage us to ensure that we continue being your preferred choice during your visit to Jaipur.

We are glad to place your appreciation of our associate Mohib and will ensure we communicate your acknowledgement to them.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Jaipur Marriott Hotel with the same warmth on your next visit and hope to see you soon.

Warm Regards,

Rahul Maini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Group of 5, variety of dishes ordered. Veg and non-veg dimsums were cold and lumpy. Noodles were cold and without much flavour. Chicken kathi roll was way too salty to eat. Doughnuts were uncooked! A bottled iced tea took more than half an hour to be .

We tried to speak to the F&B Manager and after about 20 minutes of waiting were told that he could not be contacted. No other Manager came to the table.

We are frequent visitors at various Marriott hotels and resorts around the country and have never had such a disappointing experience.

While we understand that it is possible to have a bad day in the kitchen, the response to our request to speak to a Manager in-charge was completely unexpected and after a point, annoying.

Safe to say we are not coming back to this one.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank TravellingMama2413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Mohib did lovely job. I love the way he talk to other and with me also. Room service was excellent and he is very kind and keen with his work. Whenever I need something he is always there. Thankyou Mohib.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Shubham-1247888888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur Marriott, Marketing at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. Your kind words towards the attentiveness, creativity and hospitality our associates extended towards you right delight us, and encourage us to ensure that we continue being your preferred choice during your visit to Jaipur.

We are glad to place your appreciation of our associate Mohib and will ensure we communicate your acknowledgement to him.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Jaipur Marriott Hotel with the same warmth on your next visit and hope to see you soon.

Warm Regards,

Rahul Maini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews