We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$131
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Clarks Amer(Jaipur)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$78
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hilton Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,083)
Filter reviews
1,083 results
Traveller rating
720
308
44
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
720
308
44
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslive flutegarden restaurantnice gardenmr omvalue for moneymaintained gardenpeacocks roamingpuppet showtrain stationresidential areabani parknon actuk tukhotel is locatedlocal sightseeinghot wateran oasis
Filter
Updating list...
751 - 756 of 1,083 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2012

Its a very good hotel located in a peaceful locality. The open air restaurant is very pleasant. The room was spacious and clean. The best part would the staff who were very cordial and very helpful. I would rate the service as excellent. Definitely a good and safe place to stay in Jaipur.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2012

This place is so relaxing and clean! I am staying in one of the lowest priced rooms in the hotel, a semi-deluxe, and it is really a great value although it is probably a bit noisier than the deluxe rooms. If you like luxury, go for the fancier rooms, but for the price we are paying I cannot believe I am in this place. I am a vegetarian, so for me having an all veg restaurant on the premises is a huge bonus. The food is not spicy at all unless specified or requested. The staff is very professional and accommodating, they don't play any games with you as is so common in India. Everything has been perfect. We hide from that weird puppet show action in the garden and try to pretend it doesn't exist, the drumming in the evenings is not so good but with sheets this clean all is forgiven. The garden is a lovely oasis with tablecloths and lanterns at night.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dustydiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2012

Overall, a Good Hotel. Complementary Station Pick-up was great. The hotel arranged for a Car for Jaipur sightseeing and Chokhi Dhani. The rate was slightly expensive compared to the rate available outside. In Jaipur, you've to be very careful from any auto / travel car. Their sole motive would be to take you to the market and get some commission. Avoid these elements. The food is good and reasonably priced. The rooms are also reasonably good considering the price you're paying. If you're a budget traveler, a very good deal and Value for money.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Surajit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2012

The title of 2012 winner from Trip Advisor was fully justified. The building is spotlessly clean and in a lovely setting fully complimented by the gardens. The staff are extremely helpful and very professional and over all this was the best placed that i stayed during my 5 weeks travelling around India. The colonial building has been very well maintained and decorated. The food is extremely cheap for what I would class as a Hotel. There is free Internet. I was collected at the station by Ali the rickshaw driver (sent by the hotel) who persuaded me to use him for a day driving around the sites. I would recommend using someone else. He is not employed by the Hotel.

Room Tip: I can not comment on all the rooms, but if they represent what I stayed in then you will have nothing to worry about
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nomadness66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2012

The hotel is conveniently close to the train station which was great, especially since our train was 4 hours late and arrived around 4.30am. Despite this, the hotel still arranged a free pickup for us which was very welcome!
The rooms were nicely decorated and it was a pleasure to stay there, the garden provided a nice place to chill out in the mornings and evenings for some grub, there are even some pretty bizarre pupet shows and some peacocks skulking around.
We stayed for 4 nights there and it was very good value for money, we had originally wanted to stay at the Pearl palace hotel but it was fully booked, however we were not at all disappointed with our second choice.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ryan_Pasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews