We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bhimaas Temple Tree Hotel
Nearby Hotels
The Leela Palace Chennai(Chennai (Madras))
US$135
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Chennai(Chennai (Madras))
US$79
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taj Coromandel Chennai(Chennai (Madras))
US$214
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Residency Towers(Chennai (Madras))
US$74
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Park Chennai(Chennai (Madras))
US$105
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lemon Tree Hotel, Chennai(Chennai (Madras))
US$86
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Park Hyatt Chennai(Chennai (Madras))
US$99
US$93
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Somerset Greenways Chennai(Chennai (Madras))
US$73
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Chennai(Chennai (Madras))
US$79
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
9
11
9
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
11
9
6
8
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent arrangement with proper response of banquet team members. Everything is good and nice food. It's an calm nice place to organize meeting and family functions. Nominal rate with quality service...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Dhasarathan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

While entering the room you may feel the unpleasent odour inside the room. Rooms need adequate lighting.In A/C not able to set the temp as per our desire. The bath room is the main constrained, very small bath room, not even able to turn while taking bath. Morning complimentry break fast also ok, needs further organised way.

Room Tip: If you got far end rooms from steps/ staircase your mobile network may be affected particularly vodafone network.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Senthilvelansp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

Me with my friend stayed bhimas inn chennai on 21 July
We booked for two days but we vacated after 12hours of checked in
Condition of room very bad and smell of whole room and toilet is very nasty and we can't breath even a second
More over admin staff is very rude nature
The hotel situated just opposite famous cardiology hospital sims by dr v v Bashi

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Mahaboob A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2016

Wow simply loved the service and ambiance... Rooms were very neatly maintained and had all basic amenities... Very nice food & complimentary break fast also very nice Thanks for making my stay so wonderful...

Room Tip: deluxe rooms are very nice
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ranjith226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016

I stayed with my wife Room 212 Room was quiet compact & neat,space of the room was compact, not too big or not too small, wood works are done neatly, Good to stay here with family & couples safely, women staff's are there, Only harm in this hotel is pathetic room service, very poor, They not even attend your room service request, we have trouble in hot water tap, we complained, they said someone will attend shortly, we again called and reminded but no one responded, so we took the bath in the cold water and started our work. And we ordered a tea for relaxation when we checked in, the order came after 45 minutes after couple of reminders. If you are choosing this hotel, don't expect the room service, just to stay safe, you can go for this, Hotel is located in a main area where you can easily connect to other places, Many road side restaurants & hotels nearby, so you need not to worry about room service.

Room Tip: 1st floor would be nice
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prabhuindia84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews