We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay. Very clean roooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Dothan Inn & Suites
Ranked #6 of 27 Hotels in Dothan
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Stay there a few times. The room are clean and the bed are very comfortable. The two lady at check out in the morning are very nice. The Breakfast is very good. Safe place to stay. Will be back in May

Room Tip: Like roooms on the front closed to the lobby
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sherrye P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (220)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 54 of 220 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2016

Always a pleasure staying here at this BW Property. Great staff, clean and comfortable and good as any Rates. Have made this my place to stay when in Dothan for the BBQ Festivals and other events there. We sell Seasoning and Sauces and always feel safe staying here as well. Never have had any type of problems other than the Direct TV System they have was a little hard to work! Maybe just my lack of Electronic Gizmo's use!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Just driving through the area & needed a cheap clean family friendly place to stay, this was it. Staff was courteous & helpful, older hotel but evetything worked & was clean & beds were comfy. Breakfast was good. No complaints.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank DGDAdams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Great staff, the most comfortable bed I've slept in at a hotel. I travel with my job, so we get quite familar with what a good hotel is. From check-in to check -out, I could not have asked for better. The clerk at check-in was even considerate enough to try to accommodate our crew with nearby rooms. Not one single complaint on the room, it was clean and in good repair.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Theresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

We usually love Best Westerns but this one was a disappointment. The room looked clean enough until we noticed our room had fleas. They were constantly jumping and biting us. I've never had problems with bugs before. The ceiling in the bathroom was kind of falling down also. The breakfast was just mediocre. Very disappointed.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Misty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dothan hotels
0.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dothan
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dothan
0.6 km away
Comfort Suites Dothan
Comfort Suites Dothan
#9 of 27 in Dothan
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Clarion Inn & Suites
Clarion Inn & Suites
#15 of 27 in Dothan
265 reviews
2.1 km away
Sleep Inn and Suites Dothan
4.6 km away
Holiday Inn Dothan
Holiday Inn Dothan
#17 of 27 in Dothan
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Dothan Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Dothan Inn & Suites

Address: 3285 Montgomery Hwy, Dothan, AL 36303-2108
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Dothan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Dothan
Price Range: $100 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Dothan Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Dothan Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Dothan Hotel Dothan
Best Western Dothan Inn And Suites
Dothan Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing