We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$92
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Dothan(Dothan)
US$115
US$99
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
93
91
45
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
91
45
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmexican restaurantroom was cleandirect tvgood nights sleeproad noiseolder hotelbreakfast areawould definitely stay here againlong driveplace to staynice staythe staff was greatsausagewafflesfloridahwyrates
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Stay there a few times. The room are clean and the bed are very comfortable. The two lady at check out in the morning are very nice. The Breakfast is very good. Safe place to stay. Will be back in May

Room Tip: Like roooms on the front closed to the lobby
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sherrye P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Always a pleasure staying here at this BW Property. Great staff, clean and comfortable and good as any Rates. Have made this my place to stay when in Dothan for the BBQ Festivals and other events there. We sell Seasoning and Sauces and always feel safe staying here as well. Never have had any type of problems other than the Direct TV System they have was a little hard to work! Maybe just my lack of Electronic Gizmo's use!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Just driving through the area & needed a cheap clean family friendly place to stay, this was it. Staff was courteous & helpful, older hotel but evetything worked & was clean & beds were comfy. Breakfast was good. No complaints.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank DGDAdams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Great staff, the most comfortable bed I've slept in at a hotel. I travel with my job, so we get quite familar with what a good hotel is. From check-in to check -out, I could not have asked for better. The clerk at check-in was even considerate enough to try to accommodate our crew with nearby rooms. Not one single complaint on the room, it was clean and in good repair.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Theresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

We usually love Best Westerns but this one was a disappointment. The room looked clean enough until we noticed our room had fleas. They were constantly jumping and biting us. I've never had problems with bugs before. The ceiling in the bathroom was kind of falling down also. The breakfast was just mediocre. Very disappointed.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Misty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews