We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza, beware banana beer cheese.”
Review of Mellow Mushroom

Mellow Mushroom
Ranked #3 of 95 Restaurants in Enterprise
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers has been serving up fresh, stone-baked pizzas to order in an eclectic, art-filled, and family-friendly environment. Each Mellow is locally owned and operated and provides a unique feel focused around great customer service and high-quality food. Mellow is a state of mind, a culture, a way of being. Our mission is to provide delicious food in a fun and creative environment. We are the originators of hand tossed, stone baked classic southern pizza. Our spring water crust is unique and flavorful, and all our pies are made with high quality, fresh ingredients. Our philosophy is to elevate the dining experience with a higher order of pizza. Mellow out...
Restaurant details
Description: Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers has been serving up fresh, stone-baked pizzas to order in an eclectic, art-filled, and family-friendly environment. Each Mellow is locally owned and operated and provides a unique feel focused around great customer service and high-quality food. Mellow is a state of mind, a culture, a way of being. Our mission is to provide delicious food in a fun and creative environment. We are the originators of hand tossed, stone baked classic southern pizza. Our spring water crust is unique and flavorful, and all our pies are made with high quality, fresh ingredients. Our philosophy is to elevate the dining experience with a higher order of pizza. Mellow out...
Reviewed 8 March 2021

The pizza was great, but Mellow Mushroom, don't you DARE ever, ever use banana beer in the beer cheese. It was disgusting.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank noseebn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mellow Mushroom F, Owner at Mellow Mushroom, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021

Thank you for the feedback and review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2021

My go-to pizza parlor in Enterprise. Great selection of pizzas and they will split a pizza so you can have your favorite while your dining partner can have their favorite on the same pizza. The bartender is great so we generally try to sit at the bar. They have various sporting events showing on their numerous televisions so you can be entertained if your partner doesn’t feel like conversing. Very busy on Friday nights so go early.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank russs508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mellow Mushroom E, General Manager at Mellow Mushroom, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2021

Thank you for the wonderful comments and great review! We appreciate your business! Look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020 via mobile

I had a small meat lovers. It was great. This is still the best pizza in enterprise by far . The crust is just amazing

Date of visit: August 2020
1  Thank 262randyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mellowmushroomf, Owner at Mellow Mushroom, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2020

Thank you for the wonderful comments and great review! We appreciate your business!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2020 via mobile

I phoned in an order to be picked up at 5:00pm this past Saturday. I arrived about 4:45 so I could pay early and pick up the order when it was hot. At 5:00, on the dot, the order was ready and the pizzas were hot! The service was outstanding and the pizzas and salads were delicious!

Date of visit: June 2020
1  Thank Kindergartenisforme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mellowmushroomf, General Manager at Mellow Mushroom, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful comments and review! We appreciate your business and support! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

Great place to sit with friends at the bar area and watch football or basketball and eat pizza and drink beer if chose too. Mellow Mushroom has the Best Pizza ever my opinion.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank AmandaS1087
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mellowmushroomf, Owner at Mellow Mushroom, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2020

Thank you for the great review! We are glad you love it! Look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mellow Mushroom also viewed

Enterprise, AL
Enterprise, AL
 

Been to Mellow Mushroom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.