We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
124
29
6
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
124
29
6
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews up to date staff was very friendly and helpful great hotel hilton honors complimentary breakfast i highly recommend this hotel barn door customer service was excellent family gathering slept like a baby late check our recent stay large tv loved this hotel a great stay place to stay small town
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2018

wonderful stay very nice and clean. got room for my out of town family and they enjoyed. entire staff was very helpful. would recommend this hotel strongly. The nicest hotel in town. Walking distance to walmart

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank wc217216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaraH459, General Manager at Hampton Inn Eufaula, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you so much for leaving a review for your recent stay. We are more than pleased to read that your family had such a great experience during their stay with us. Our team works very hard to provide exceptional service, and it is lovely to see that they fulfilled both of your needs and expectations throughout your entire visit. Let us know when they are visiting again and we will get them all taken care of.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Overall, a pleasant stay. We were able to check in promptly, without any issues. The room was clean. Close proximity to fast food and Walmart. Access to WiFi and great staff members. Will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kevin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaraH459, General Manager at Hampton Inn Eufaula, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you for taking to time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled that your stay was a pleasant one from the moment you walked in. We strive to provide a clean and impressionable stay, and I am thrilled that your time with us reflects so. The next time your travels bring you to the Eufaula area, we look forward to welcoming you back to Hampton Inn Eufaula.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Really enjoyed our stay here, the room was very clean, pool was nice and tidy. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We stayed for quick family trip, we would most definitely use this place in the future and also recommend to our friends and family .

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marian213977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaraH459, General Manager at Hampton Inn Eufaula, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Hampton Inn Eufaula, Al. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and you enjoyed your room & pool area. We look forward to welcoming back when you are in the area again. Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

Clean rooms, friendly staff and a great location. Easy to get to with convenient shoooing and restaurants. Felt comfy and safe. Morning breakfast included, which was great. When I checked in, the staff was courteous and very helpful. Made me feel welcomed.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank pzinkann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaraH459, General Manager at Hampton Inn Eufaula, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for your delightful review. We appreciate all of the compliments. We are excited when we hear of great stay. We cannot wait until you return to us in the near future. Please reach out to us so we can assure that you will have the opportunity to get the same greatness we are known for. Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

This is a great place to stay in Eufaula. Clean new facility with friendly staff. Location is great with fast food and a Walmart in walking distance. Close to the lovely downtown resturants and watering holes and located just off the main road. I would stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank skipdavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cara H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Eufaula, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear Gest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you were pleased with our facility and staff. I am glad the location was convenient for you. We look forward to welcoming you back. Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews