We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Huntsville(Huntsville)(Great Value!)
US$81
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Huntsville)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
US$118
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bama Inn(Huntsville)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
171
71
20
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
71
20
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskthe breakfast areawafflesroom was cleanwould stay here againwi fispace rocket centernice stayhootersaccommodationsalabamafacilitymall
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2015

I stay here weekly on business. The people are great, parking is safe and secure, location is close to shopping and restaurants. There are places not far that are cheaper, but I wouldn't want to stay there.

Room Tip: Take your pick, I prefer close to the ice machine. 😉
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2014

We've stayed with the SI brand for 6 or 8 years now because of the identicalness of their building floor plans, moderate prices, consistently excellent cleanliness, above average amenities, free breakfast, and excellent staff experiences. Their recent upgrade of décor, TV's, and mattresses system wide has only added to the appeal.
We were in Huntsville for the Clan Armstrong "gathering" and this unit was most convenient. Sitting back off the street, noise is not a problem even though University Ave. is the main business venue of Huntsville, much like Colerain Ave. in Cincinnati or The Parkway in Pigeon Forge - anything and everything is there for you - restaurants, shopping, theaters, et.al., and is convenient to the space companies and Federal agencies infesting the city.
Our experience here was totally positive, even though a weekend, although it was obvious this unit catered to business travelers more than tourists, both would be satisfied!!

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bassbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2014

Came to town for the Rocket City Marathon and stayed here. It was wonderful. My room was awesome - spacious and clean. The hotel was very quiet and the staff was very helpful. Nice breakfast in the morning. They even allowed late check out so I could come back and take a shower after the marathon. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Huntsville. Location is close to just about everything.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jean G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2014 via mobile

I would highly recommend this hotel. It is fairly new and up to date. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good. Patrick checked me in and he was very friendly and helpful. He made dinner recommendations for me and made sure I knew where everything was. Thanks for a great stay!

Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2014

Stayed at this hotel in November. Tripadvisor reviews influenced my choice. Room did meet expectations, however, there were a few visible scuff marks in room and bathroom. Other small flaws were the carpet adjoining the bathroom was frayed as well as the shower portal was loose. Breakfast was good and lots of choices. The check in clerk was very helpful and ensured that everything was done to make my stay comfortable. Thank you.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sabelo259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews