We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Huntsville(Huntsville)(Great Value!)
US$68
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Huntsville)(Great Value!)
US$75
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bama Inn(Huntsville)
US$47
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$129
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
453
128
16
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
453
128
16
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsresearch parksmall lakegreat hotelsoft sheetsbridge streetfire pitredstone arsenalbusiness tripspace centerwould definitely stay here againhome suitesrestaurants and shoppinglocation was perfectstaff was very friendlythe breakfast areai highly recommend this hoteleasy access
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 621 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2016

This is the second time i stayed here and i would stay again. My "very good" means that i was very happy with the elected items and would surely recommend the hotel to others. I reserve "excellent" for stellar aspects of my stay. Since I have the most contact with the Breakfast area service providers at Hampton Inns, i assess them closely. I always make a point of learning their names and thanking them personally, as appropriate. Here, Rhonda and Vivian were great; opening on time, keeping the area fully stocked and clean, and tending to people's needs.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Hotel very convenient to restaurants and shopping. Good area of Huntsville to visit. Will stay here again. Always enjoy Hampton Inn. They have the best beds. Great breakfast too. Rooms were very clean. Was able to book same day.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Kristen Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Definitely not worth the money. Paid over a $100 a night and checking into hotel took forever and the breakfast options were not exceptional to say the least. First time in the south and no biscuits and gravy like other hotels offer. Will never stay at another Hampton Inn again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ruth And Stan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville / Research Park Area, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2016


We are sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. This is not typical of our usual Hamptonality and welcoming staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. We try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay as we are all about Satisfaction Guaranteed. Our hot breakfast items are rotated daily. I wish we would have had biscuits and gravy while you were here. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will come back and stay with us again.

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

The hotel was well maintained, the staff very helpful, and I would stay there again. The hotel was convenient to my destination, a major highway and the airport. There was no extraneous noise from the highway.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Henry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville / Research Park Area, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2016

Thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear you enjoyed it! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

The amenities and service at this hotel were great. The staff was very attentive, communicative, and accommodating to our needs. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The continental breakfast also offered a plethora of options. An excellent experience all around.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Carnegro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville / Research Park Area, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2016

Thank you for your feedback. Our team strives for excellence and we are pleased that your experience was just that! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews