We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Hotel, Great Prices”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Village of Providence
Ranked #4 of 53 Hotels in Huntsville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Chose this hotel because of the location. Turns out it was a great choice. Great hot breakfast, great staff, very clean hotel and rooms, expansive hotel room, very affordable, and all-around great experience.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank nfmcclure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia G, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Village of Providence, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Thank you for posting a review regarding your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the location along with the complimentary breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (544)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

133 - 137 of 544 reviews

Reviewed 19 December 2016

Upon checking in, TV didn't work, sheets were dirty, spiders in bathtub, major vibrations under desk--maid laundry machines, and AC broke. Room 229. Offset by free breakfast and dinner and complimentary honor points but still not worth staying again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Rok J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia G, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Village of Providence, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2016

Thank you for your review. We regret that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay. We appreciate your feedback concerning the inconveniences experienced.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016

It was like being at home away from home. Great location next time I'm down that way it will be where i will stay. Around the corner from everything that you needed. Shop ,food, walmart, target and many other great things.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank anthonyjU4255JT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia G, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Village of Providence, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2016

Thank you for the "great" review. We are glad you enjoyed our location here in Providence and we look forward to having you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

What a nice place. We enjoyed several nights here during our honeymoon. Nice room, comfortable. Great breakfast, lots of goodies. Super nice staff, front desk and at the bar. We enjoyed a good number of fruity exotic beverages. Great place for rocket geeks and families.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Seadog970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia G, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Village of Providence, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2016

Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay. We are glad that enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Home away from HOME equipped with loving staff like FAMILY. Great breakfast. Clean room. No exceptionally clean rooms. Polite and friendly staff (Emma, Idalis, Audrey, Kierra, EJ, Gill, Tricia, Natasha, and Jenessa).

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kecialetoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia G, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Village of Providence, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2016

Thank you for the recent review. We love having you here at Homewood Suites. We appreciate your kind comments regarding the staff and I will be sure to share this with them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Huntsville hotels
5.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville / Research Park Area
10.8 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Downtown
10.1 km away
Embassy Suites Huntsville by Hilton Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Huntsville / Village of Providence
0.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Huntsville West/Research Park
4.4 km away
The Westin Huntsville
The Westin Huntsville
#17 of 53 in Huntsville
490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Village of Providence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Village of Providence

Address: 15 Town Center Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35806-2670
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Huntsville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Huntsville
#9 Business Hotel in Huntsville
#10 Family Hotel in Huntsville
Price Range: $153 - $249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Village of Providence 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Huntsville-Village of Providence, Alabama hotel is beautifully located in an upscale planned community, within walking distance to a plethora of serene walking trails and many shopping and dining establishments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Village of Providence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hiltonr Huntsville-Village Of Providence Hotel Huntsville
Homewood Suites Huntsville
Homewood Huntsville
Huntsville Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing