We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Huntsville(Huntsville)(Great Value!)
US$85
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$88
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Huntsville)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
US$118
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bama Inn(Huntsville)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
393
118
39
23
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
393
118
39
23
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmellow mushroomwithin walking distancehome away from homegreat hotelnice areafull kitchenmorning breakfastan extended stayevening receptionstaying at this hotelbusiness tripfree breakfastenjoyed my staystaff was very friendlyshort driveexcellent stayclean hotel
Filter
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Upon checking in, TV didn't work, sheets were dirty, spiders in bathtub, major vibrations under desk--maid laundry machines, and AC broke. Room 229. Offset by free breakfast and dinner and complimentary honor points but still not worth staying again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Rok J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia G, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Village of Providence, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2016

Thank you for your review. We regret that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay. We appreciate your feedback concerning the inconveniences experienced.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016

It was like being at home away from home. Great location next time I'm down that way it will be where i will stay. Around the corner from everything that you needed. Shop ,food, walmart, target and many other great things.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank anthonyjU4255JT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia G, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Village of Providence, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2016

Thank you for the "great" review. We are glad you enjoyed our location here in Providence and we look forward to having you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

What a nice place. We enjoyed several nights here during our honeymoon. Nice room, comfortable. Great breakfast, lots of goodies. Super nice staff, front desk and at the bar. We enjoyed a good number of fruity exotic beverages. Great place for rocket geeks and families.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Seadog970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia G, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Village of Providence, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2016

Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay. We are glad that enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Home away from HOME equipped with loving staff like FAMILY. Great breakfast. Clean room. No exceptionally clean rooms. Polite and friendly staff (Emma, Idalis, Audrey, Kierra, EJ, Gill, Tricia, Natasha, and Jenessa).

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kecialetoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia G, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Village of Providence, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2016

Thank you for the recent review. We love having you here at Homewood Suites. We appreciate your kind comments regarding the staff and I will be sure to share this with them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Rachel was very courteous in our encounter with her. Great service! Room was very clean and furniture up to date and comfortable. Nice arrangement. We arrived early and was able to check-in right away. The lobby was well kept. It was remodeled since the last time we were there. Looked really good, well designed. We enjoyed a movie from the DVD selections made available. Hallways and elevator areas were clean and well kept.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank H895OHgeorgem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia G, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Village of Providence, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Thank you for the review on your recent stay. We are glad that you received great service during this stay and that Rachel was courteous and made a nice impression on your visit. We hope that you will choose Homewood Suites when in Huntsville on future visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews