We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Huntsville(Huntsville)(Great Value!)
US$85
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$83
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Huntsville)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$135
US$118
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bama Inn(Huntsville)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
76
61
22
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
61
22
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspizza hutbistro staffawesome weekendfront deskroom was cleanextra pointspaul mitchellreward pointsnight's sleepone night staychecking inbreakfast sandwicha great stayhousekeeping staffwould stay here againrestaurants and shoppinggreat room
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. They recommended a restaurant and were spot on. The room was very clean and had a fresh smell, as did the hall. It's a little hard to find as it's behind a Pizza Hut and Pier One, but worth the inconvenience.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Shelby54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeighAnn D, Director of Sales at Courtyard Huntsville University Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

So happy for your great experience. Thank you for your response.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

I stay here every other weekend for business. This is the cleanest one. I am extremely picky. The people here are honestly the nicest I have encountered. The Restaurant has the best food. It's very quiet. It's very updated. The products they use are Paul Mitchell which is a Huge Plus for me. Well deserving of an Excellent Review!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank R R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeighAnn D, Director of Sales at Courtyard Huntsville University Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

So happy for your great experience. Thank you for your response.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

I was impressed with cleanliness of this property. i slept good because place was very quiet. Staff was also cordial. ihave stayed here before and was still happy with condition of property. Would stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jeffrey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeighAnn D, Director of Sales at Courtyard Huntsville University Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

So happy for your great experience. Thank you for your response.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. My elderly mother became ill during our stay. Terri from housekeeping and Beth from the front desk were so helpful and went above and beyond our expectations to accommodate us. This will be the place we stay next time we are in Huntsville!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank leonmoore2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeighAnn D, Director of Sales at Courtyard Huntsville University Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

So happy for your great experience. Thank you for your response.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Perfect for the money. Reasonable. Very polite staff. Extra clean room with no hassle charges. Great free breakfasts. The staff were excellent. Couldn't ask for a more comfortable bed. Got in early afternoon and it was raining. They had umbrellas and carts by the door. Food was close. Plenty of top restaurants very close with Rosie's Cantina literally across the street.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank charlesmerchant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon B, Events Specialist at Courtyard Huntsville University Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Thank you, charlesmerchant, for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your time here with us and had a very comfortable stay! We understand the importance of comfort during your travels and we are pleased to see that we have hit the mark. We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews