We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Beds!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Huntsville University Drive
Ranked #19 of 53 Hotels in Huntsville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Slept better here then I have in some high end places. Great check in and service. Had breakfast and was tasty and served quick. Came with fellow employees and all said rooms were comfortable and beds were great. I will stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Augie101898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (169)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 169 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. They recommended a restaurant and were spot on. The room was very clean and had a fresh smell, as did the hall. It's a little hard to find as it's behind a Pizza Hut and Pier One, but worth the inconvenience.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Shelby54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

I stay here every other weekend for business. This is the cleanest one. I am extremely picky. The people here are honestly the nicest I have encountered. The Restaurant has the best food. It's very quiet. It's very updated. The products they use are Paul Mitchell which is a Huge Plus for me. Well deserving of an Excellent Review!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank R R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

I was impressed with cleanliness of this property. i slept good because place was very quiet. Staff was also cordial. ihave stayed here before and was still happy with condition of property. Would stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jeffrey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. My elderly mother became ill during our stay. Terri from housekeeping and Beth from the front desk were so helpful and went above and beyond our expectations to accommodate us. This will be the place we stay next time we are in Huntsville!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank leonmoore2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Huntsville hotels
3 km away
The Westin Huntsville
The Westin Huntsville
#17 of 53 in Huntsville
486 reviews
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn Huntsville
Comfort Inn Huntsville
#18 of 53 in Huntsville
121 reviews
2.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville / Research Park Area
3 km away
Huntsville Marriott at the Space & Rocket Center
0.5 km away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#10 of 53 in Huntsville
536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Huntsville University Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Huntsville University Drive

Address: 4804 University Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35816-1808 (Formerly Courtyard Huntsville)
Region: United States > Alabama > Huntsville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Huntsville
Price Range: $144 - $242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Huntsville University Drive 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Delivering exceptional amenities and services, Courtyard Huntsville University Drive invites you to take off on an adventure. Feel at home in our rooms and suites providing complimentary Wi-Fi. Kick back on our plush bedding and enjoy premium cable channels on our flat-panel TVs. When hunger strikes, fill up on savory breakfast dishes and Starbucks® coffee at The Bistro. Don't forget to return in the evenings for delectable dinner entrées and cocktails. Keep up with your exercise goals in our fitness center, and make a splash while swimming laps in our outdoor pool. We are located near shopping and dining and close to the University of Alabama in Huntsville and Oakwood University, making it easy to visit your alma mater or catch up with loved ones attending school. You'll also be just minutes from U.S. Space & Rocket Center and Huntsville Botanical Garden. Whatever brings you to Alabama, book a convenient stay at Courtyard Huntsville University Drive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Huntsville University Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville Hotel Huntsville
Courtyard Huntsville
Huntsville Courtyard
Huntsville Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing